Find a Teletherapist

Listed below are our certified teletherapists. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapist.

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ruth Agnew
Burlington , Ontario L7M 4K6
e-mail: developingyourmind@gmail.com
phone: (905) 617-7352

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carole Ahmed
Arlington, Virginia 22207-1103
e-mail: carole@learning-maven.com
phone: (617) 849-0663

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Erin Baan
Warman, Saskatchewan S0K 4S1
e-mail: erinbaan@gmail.com
phone: (519) 525-6535

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Bethany Baird
Boise, Idaho 83716
e-mail: bbaird@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (626) 354-7180

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lynnette Baker
Louisville, Kentucky 40272
e-mail: lbaker@caschools.us
phone: (859) 797-0320

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carole Bartz
Carleton,
e-mail: carole.e.t.1@gmail.com
phone: (190) 276-1266
phone: (902) 761-2668

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Bemmann
Huntsville, Ontario P1H2J3
e-mail: robin@rootsoflearning.ca
phone: (705) 380-3226

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Melissa Berg
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: melissakberg88@gmail.com
phone: (831) 233-9615

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lisa Beymer
Indian Head, Maryland 20640
e-mail: lisabeymer@smcaemail.com
phone: (301) 643-2065

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Botens
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: jbotens@bw-therapy.com

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Arrin Brummett
Vernon, Texas 76384
e-mail: thebrummettfamily@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (940) 886-7482

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sherry Burke
Muncie, Indiana 47302
e-mail: sb58000@gmail.com
phone: (304) 617-7283

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Anne Cernyar
Edinburg, Texas 78539
e-mail: Anne@brighthopetherapy.com
phone: (520) 314-1243
phone: (520) 704-8026

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Cheryl Clapp
Smithfield, Virginia 23430
e-mail: CherylClapp@nild.org
phone:
phone: (757) 371-3108

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Davana Cline
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: clined@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 399-0677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelly Cooper-Galessiere
Markham, Ontario L3P 3Y8
e-mail: chalkhill.discovery@gmail.com
phone: (647) 400-9254

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Suzanne (Sue) Crigger
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451
e-mail: suecrigger@nild.org
phone: (757) 636-0908

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Maria Cunningham
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
e-mail: homedelivers@gmail.com
phone: (703) 655-1012

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Tracy Dawson
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
e-mail: tracyrmr@gmail.com
phone: (904) 589-1009

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Deamer
Altoona, Pennsylvania 16602
e-mail: rdeamer@gcsbears.com
phone: (814) 932-3551
phone: (814) 942-9710

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sue Faulk
South Carolina
e-mail: sue.f@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Fayer
e-mail: skfayer@yahoo.ca
phone: (613) 790-9561

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Heidi Feight
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
e-mail: heidijo90@gmail.com
phone: (240) 818-9810

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Diane Geerlinks
e-mail: dgeerlinks@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 886-8633
phone: (905) 877-3515

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sandra Giglio
Newark, Delaware 19711
e-mail: sandra.j.giglio@gmail.com
phone: (704) 261-6544

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Vesta Gillette
Rockford, Illinois 61114
e-mail: melvesta@gmail.com
phone: (815) 670-7829
phone: (815) 708-8119

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Megan Gilmore
San Diego, California 92111
e-mail: megan@megangilmoreconsulting.com
phone: (858) 461-9454

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kristen Goldbach
Suffolk, Virginia 23435
e-mail: kristengoldbach@yahoo.com
phone: (757) 506-8645

Certified NILD Teletherapist

DeDi Goss
Flintstone, Georgia 30725
e-mail: dedigoss@me.com
phone: (901) 651-7042

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Anna Gryskiewicz
Lee's Summit, Missouri 64082
e-mail: agryski1@jhu.edu
phone: (678) 810-0775

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Marie Havens
Pinckney, Michigan 48169
e-mail: marie@3clearning.com
phone: (734) 717-1685
phone: (743) 471-7168

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linda Hay
Mesa, Arizona 85207
e-mail: Linda.Hay@LearnAbility.us
phone: (817) 800-1483

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kate Helms
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khelms@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Hoogenboom
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khoogenboom@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sarah Hordyk
Vienna, N0J1Z0
e-mail: hopeeducationontario@gmail.com
phone: (519) 614-3812
phone: (519) 866-3812

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lori Horner
Charles Town, West Virginia 25414
e-mail: hornerlori18@gmail.com
phone: (703) 606-1348

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Cynthia Howell
Huntington, West Virginia 25705
e-mail: cshowell@frontier.com
phone: (304) 654-7251

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Marsha Jacobeen
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
e-mail: bjacobeen@aol.com
phone: (703) 203-8628
phone: (703) 378-2660

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Tessa Johnstone
Uniontown, Washington 99179
e-mail: tessayj@gmail.com
phone: (425) 870-6565

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Katherine Kiser
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: kiserk@rbcs.org
phone: (251) 423-2614
phone: (850) 279-3723
phone: (850) 279-3800

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jeanann Kodya
Virginia
e-mail: jeanannkodya@nild.org

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lindsey Koppert
Otterville, Ontario N0J1R0
e-mail: crossroads.lindsey@gmail.com
phone: (519) 636-8150

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Michelle Lindsey
Matthews, North Carolina 28105
e-mail: developingmindsnc@gmail.com
phone: (865) 321-7270

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jon David Lovell
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: jondavidlovell@gmail.com
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7647

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Luckenbaugh
Chantilly, Virginia 20152
e-mail: heldbyhim0105@gmail.com
phone: (571) 271-5660
phone: (703) 673-1145
phone: (804) 514-1243

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mary-Lou Maclean
Meaford, N4L 0https
e-mail: mmaclean@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 373-2326
phone: (519) 538-9134

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jonathan McCloud
Georgetown, L7G 2E4
e-mail: jon0887@yahoo.com
phone: (289) 924-0668
phone: (905) 876-8213

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lisa McCorkle
Houston, Texas 77070
e-mail: RISAMOLGAN@GMAIL.COM
phone: (713) 290-2538
phone: (832) 244-7602

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linda McGregor
Grandview, Missouri 64030
e-mail: lmcgregor.68@gmail.com
phone: (816) 726-0077
phone: (816) 726-3855

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Teresa McKenzie
Leesburg, Virginia 20176
e-mail: transformingamazingminds@gmail.com
phone: (703) 963-5831

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Nicole Miertschin
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: nmiertschin@sparkingmindstherapy.com
phone: (281) 574-3098
phone: (281) 948-2187

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Cynthia Moses
Desert Hot Springs, California 92241
e-mail: cmoses@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sharon Moyer
Sumter, South Carolina 29153
e-mail: Sharon.m@dtiusa.org
phone: (813) 842-0844

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Judy Murphy
Doral, Florida 33195
e-mail: judy.murphy@christacadguate.org
phone: (502) 224-5909

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angie Myers
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
e-mail: amyers@bellsouth.net
phone: (404) 357-8845
phone: (770) 314-3835

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Priya Nagar
Halifax, B3M 0G5
e-mail: priyaseetha@mweb.co.za
phone:
phone: (081) 858-6006

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ashley Nichols
Bothell, Washington 98021
e-mail: aa.nichols07@gmail.com
phone: (425) 677-5612

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Julie Norman
Old Fort, Tennessee 37362
e-mail: jnorman@chslions.com
phone: (423) 309-0915
phone: (423) 309-0927

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carrie Nowland
Goroka, EHP 441, California
e-mail: carrie_nowland@ntmpng.org
phone: (818) 575-0446
phone: (818) 651-1075

Certified NILD Teletherapist

LeeAnn Peden
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
e-mail: lapeden60@gmail.com
phone: (262) 637-4165
phone: (262) 939-5469

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kimberly Phillips
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
e-mail: tnk4jc1@msn.com
phone: (515) 883-0065

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Cassie Porterfield
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
e-mail: cassie.porterfield@me.com
phone: (205) 492-6164

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kathryn Pugh
LEESBURG, Virginia 20175-2538
e-mail: mindfull.learning.va@gmail.com
phone: (703) 431-4705

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kim Ramirez
Odenton, Maryland 21113
e-mail: kimhaygood@gmail.com
phone: (443) 597-6257

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Stacey Rayment
Calgary, Alberta T2M4K4
e-mail: raymentconsulting@gmail.com
phone: (403) 283-2960
phone: (403) 616-0135

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelli Rivera
Miami, Florida 33195.6503
e-mail: kelli.rivera@christacadguate.org
phone: (112) 245-9090
phone: 22459090
phone: (502) 224-5909
phone: (502) 245-9090

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lilda RockWiley
Timmonsville, South Carolina 29161
e-mail: lrockwiley@tkaflorence.com
phone: (301) 926-4994
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Diana Rolston
stittsville, Ontario K2S1W3
e-mail: DRolston.NILD@gmail.com
phone: (343) 540-6077

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Betty Jo Russell
Prospect, Pennsylvania 16052
e-mail: bjscrapbooks@gmail.com
phone: (412) 913-8823
phone: (724) 368-8444

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lynn Schaubert
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
e-mail: lynnschaubert@nild.org
phone: (757) 412-9334

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Desiree Schmidt
Nampa, Idaho 83686
e-mail: edtherapycoach@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (208) 615-3197

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jinni Shafer
Durham, Ontario N0G 1R0
e-mail: jinni_shafer@ntm.org
phone: (270) 363-8109

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sharon Shantz
St Clements, Ontario N0B 2M0
e-mail: sharon@shantz.org
phone: (519) 503-1822

Certified NILD Teletherapist

CAROLYN Simoneaux
Wentzville, Missouri 63385
e-mail: csimoneaux@cpsconsulting.education
phone: (396) 443-0088
phone: (936) 443-0088

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Deborah Singleton
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
e-mail: deblsingleton@gmail.com
phone: (859) 420-9591

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Gabriela Sipe
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: gabbysipe@gmail.com
phone: (760) 212-7093

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Louise Sizemore
Wellington, Florida 33414
e-mail: llovz@aol.com
phone: (561) 827-9448

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Celeste Sloat
Goshen, Indiana 46526
e-mail: celesteasloat@gmail.com
phone: (724) 799-1473

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Marita Smith
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
e-mail: maritadsmith@gmail.com
phone: (225) 202-0529
phone: (225) 202-0530

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christy Spicer
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
e-mail: christy.spicer@broadfording.com
phone:
phone: (301) 797-8886

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Tona Stanley
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80921
e-mail: stanley.tona@gmail.com
phone: 14178348829

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Talsma
Stratford, Ontario N5A 2R9
e-mail: ejtalsma@gmail.com
phone: (519) 703-1878

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Celia Torres
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
e-mail: homeschool@broadfording.com
phone: (301) 331-5885
phone: (301) 766-2918
phone: (301) 797-3155

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angela Walker
Martin, Michigan 49070
e-mail: angie_walker@ntmpng.org
phone: (269) 252-0936
phone: (616) 730-2501

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Margie Watkins
Arlington, Virginia 22207
e-mail: mvwatkins@msn.com
phone: (703) 533-2447
phone: (703) 725-7645
phone: (703) 758-1055

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lori Westlake
Mississauga, Ontario L5M 1T7
e-mail: lori.westlake@skyhighlearning.ca
phone: (416) 418-0646

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Donna Weston
Firestone, Colorado 80504
e-mail: donna.w@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126
phone: (803) 446-8416

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelly White
Kissimmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sharon Wright
Allen, Texas 75002
e-mail: sharonwright@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kim Zeydel
McCall, Idaho 83638
e-mail: kmzeydel@gmail.com
phone: (208) 634-8018