Find a Teletherapist

Listed below are our certified teletherapists. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ruth Agnew
Burlington , Ontario L7M 4K6
e-mail: developingyourmind@gmail.com
phone: (905) 617-7352

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carole Ahmed
Arlington, Virginia 22207-1103
e-mail: carole@learning-maven.com
phone: (617) 849-0663

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dori Allen
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: dallen@tkaflorence.com
phone: (842) 661-7464
phone: (843) 250-6654
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angela Arthur
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
e-mail: angela.arthur@grapevinefaith.com
phone: (817) 313-0781
phone: (817) 442-9144

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carole Bartz
Carleton,
e-mail: carole.e.t.1@gmail.com
phone: (190) 276-1266
phone: (902) 761-2668

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Bemmann
Huntsville, Ontario P1H2J3
e-mail: muskokaet@gmail.com
phone: (705) 380-3226

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lisa Beymer
Indian Head, Maryland 20640
e-mail: lisabeymer@smcaemail.com
phone:
phone: (301) 643-2065

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lilyane Bienert
Edmonton, Alberta, T6L 6P2
e-mail: lilyanebienert@hotmail.com
phone: (780) 722-0856

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Charlene Bigham
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
e-mail: charlene.bigham@gbcseagles.org
phone: (240) 299-5615

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kari Bondar
Folsom, California 95630
e-mail: bondarkari@gmail.com
phone: (916) 798-5820

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Laurie Boughton
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
e-mail: lauriebalive@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (757) 512-7838

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Brickhouse
Conroe, Texas 77384
e-mail: jbrickhouse@twca.net
phone: (713) 574-0803

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mia Buma
Clermont, Florida 34713
e-mail: Miabuma@icloud.com
phone: (916) 505-0359

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Natasha Burton
Cantonment, Florida 32533
e-mail: nburton@cox.net
phone: (850) 525-4422

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Aimee Byman
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23464
e-mail: Aimeepa2003@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (757) 617-9427

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Anne Cernyar
Edinburg, Texas 78539
e-mail: Anne@brighthopetherapy.com
phone: (520) 314-1243
phone: (520) 704-8026

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelly Cooper-Galessiere
Markham, L3P 3Y8
e-mail: k.galessiere@gmail.com
phone: (647) 400-9254

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Tabitha Crabtree
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
e-mail: tabitha.crabtree@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Deamer
Altoona, Pennsylvania 16601
e-mail: robin.deamer@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (814) 932-3551

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jessica Evans
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
e-mail: jevans1@seu.edu
phone: (859) 893-1658

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ruth Ann Farmer
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
e-mail: Ruth.Farmer@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 227-6056
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 877-2744

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sue Faulk
e-mail: sue.f@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Fayer
e-mail: skfayer@yahoo.ca
phone: (613) 790-9561

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Raquel Freitas-Elysee
Wichita, Kansas 67207
e-mail: rafelysee67@gmail.com
phone: (912) 401-1776

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Diane Geerlinks
e-mail: dgeerlinks@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 886-8633
phone: (905) 877-3515

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Vesta Gillette
Rockford, Illinois 61114
e-mail: melvesta@gmail.com
phone: (815) 670-7829
phone: (815) 708-8119

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mary Beth Guernier
Windermere, Florida 34786
e-mail: marybeth.guernier@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Hartmann
Tomball, Texas 77377
e-mail: khartmann@twca.net
phone:
phone: (281) 744-0158

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kate Helms
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khelms@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Hoogenboom
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khoogenboom@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sarah Hordyk
Vienna, N0J1Z0
e-mail: hopeeducationontario@gmail.com
phone: (519) 614-3812
phone: (519) 866-3812

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lischen Kerr
Hartsville, South Carolina 29550
e-mail: lkerr@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 601-8562
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 861-5131

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dale Lantz
Lothian, Maryland 20711
e-mail: dale.lantz@gbcseagles.org
phone: (202) 215-8034

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Melinda Leiferman
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
e-mail: melinda.leiferman@foundationacademy.net
phone: 000000000000000
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Michelle Levett
The Woodlands, Texas 77382
e-mail: mlevett@twca.net
phone: (985) 860-3822

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Michelle Lindsey
Matthews, North Carolina 28105
e-mail: developingmindsnc@gmail.com
phone: (865) 321-7270

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jon David Lovell
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: jondavidlovell@gmail.com
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7647

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mary-Lou Maclean
Meaford, N4L 0https
e-mail: mmaclean@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 373-2326
phone: (519) 538-9134

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Anna Martin
Orlando, Florida 32818
e-mail: anna.martin@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Martin
Hockley, Texas 77447
e-mail: jennifer.martin@twca.net
phone: (713) 705-8576
phone: (936) 273-2555

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jonathan McCloud
Hillsburgh, Ontario N0B1Z0
e-mail: jon@geerlinkslearning.com
phone: (289) 924-0668

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lisa McCorkle
Houston, Texas 77070
e-mail: lm@coldzero.net
phone: (832) 244-7602

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Teresa McKenzie
Leesburg, Virginia 20176
e-mail: transformingamazingminds@gmail.com
phone: (703) 963-5831

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Nicole Miertschin
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: nmiertschin@sparkingmindstherapy.com
phone: (281) 574-3098
phone: (281) 948-2187

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Judy Murphy
Doral, Florida 33195
e-mail: judy.murphy@christacadguate.org
phone: (502) 224-5909

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angie Myers
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
e-mail: amyers@bellsouth.net
phone: (404) 357-8845
phone: (770) 314-3835

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ashley Nichols
Bothell, Washington 98021
e-mail: aa.nichols07@gmail.com
phone: (425) 677-5612

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Julie Norman
Old Fort, Tennessee 37362
e-mail: pjbm1166@gmail.com
phone: (423) 309-0915
phone: (423) 309-0927

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Petoske
Illinois
e-mail: jpetoske@gmail.com
phone: (773) 247-2013

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kathryn Pugh
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
e-mail: mindfull.learning.va@gmail.com
phone: (703) 431-4705

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Stacey Rayment
Calgary, Alberta T2M4K4
e-mail: raymentconsulting@gmail.com
phone: (403) 283-2960
phone: (403) 616-0135

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Suzy Richards
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
e-mail: suzy.richards@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Stacey Richards
Orlando, Florida 32835
e-mail: stacey.richards@foundationacademy.net
phone: 0000000000000
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelli Rivera
Miami, Florida 33195.6503
e-mail: kelli.rivera@christacadguate.org
phone: (112) 245-9090
phone: 22459090
phone: (502) 224-5909
phone: (502) 245-9090

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Janet Robinson
Conroe, Texas 77303
e-mail: janetrobinson50@gmail.com
phone: (936) 524-4065

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Vickie Robinson
Houston, Texas 77090
e-mail: vickie.robinson@jhfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2500
phone: (713) 290-2538
phone: (713) 419-6096

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lilda RockWiley
Timmonsville, South Carolina 29161
e-mail: lrockwiley@tkaflorence.com
phone: (301) 926-4994
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Diana Rolston
stittsville, Ontario K2S1W3
e-mail: DRolston.NILD@gmail.com
phone: (343) 540-6077

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Betty Jo Russell
Prospect, Pennsylvania 16052
e-mail: bjscrapbooks@gmail.com
phone: (412) 913-8823
phone: (724) 368-8444

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carrie Rzasa
Buffalo, Wyoming 82834
e-mail: rzasamomjr@hotmail.com
phone: (609) 941-4692

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lynn Schaubert
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
e-mail: lynnschaubert@nild.org
phone: (757) 412-9334

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jill Schroeter
Allen, Texas 75002
e-mail: jillschroeter@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jinni Shafer
Durham, Ontario N0G 1R0
e-mail: jinnishafer@ethnos.ca
phone: (270) 363-8109

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kay Shakespeare
Montgomery, Texas 77316
e-mail: Kay.shakespeare@twca.net
phone: (713) 806-6029
phone: (936) 273-2555

Certified NILD Teletherapist

CAROLYN Simoneaux
Wentzville, Missouri 63385
e-mail: csimoneaux@cpsconsulting.education
phone: (396) 443-0088
phone: (936) 443-0088

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Deborah Singleton
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
e-mail: deblsingleton@gmail.com
phone: (859) 420-9591

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Gabriela Sipe
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: gabbysipe@gmail.com
phone: (760) 212-7093

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Louise Sizemore
Wellington, Florida 33414
e-mail: llovz@aol.com
phone: (561) 827-9448

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Marita Smith
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
e-mail: maritadsmith@gmail.com
phone: (225) 202-0509
phone: (225) 202-0529
phone: (225) 202-0530

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Katie Smith
The Woodlands, Texas 77375
e-mail: katsmith@twca.net
phone: (214) 394-0231

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Larette Stradley
Vero Beach, Florida 32962
e-mail: lstrad@bellsouth.net
phone:
phone: (772) 633-1680

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Donna Stumbaugh
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: donnastumbaugh@entouch.net
phone: (281) 414-5253

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kathy Sweger
Conroe, Texas 77384
e-mail: kathy.sweger@twca.net
phone: (717) 475-5863

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Talsma
Stratford, Ontario N5A 2R9
e-mail: ejtalsma@gmail.com
phone: (519) 703-1878

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Tamara Tran
Fulshear, Texas 77441-6200
e-mail: tamhar5@yahoo.com
phone: (713) 306-6244

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carole Vickers
Casselberry, Florida 32707
e-mail: ceevickers@gmail.com
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Beth Vincent
Orange, California 92869
e-mail: bakvsocal@gmail.com
phone: (714) 357-3049
phone: (714) 892-5379

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Teressa Voltz
Magnolia, Texas 77354
e-mail: tvoltz@twca.net
phone: (832) 647-3458

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Margie Watkins
Arlington, Virginia 22207
e-mail: mvwatkins@msn.com
phone: (703) 533-2447
phone: (703) 725-7645
phone: (703) 758-1055

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lori Westlake
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1S1
e-mail: lori.westlake@skyhighlearning.ca
phone: (416) 418-0646
phone: (905) 455-1288

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Donna Weston
Forest, Virginia 24551
e-mail: donna.w@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126
phone: (803) 446-8416

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelly White
Kissimmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kristin Worley
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
e-mail: Kristin.Worley@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sharon Wright
Allen, Texas 75013
e-mail: sharonwright@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120