Find a Teletherapist

Listed below are our certified teletherapists. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ruth Agnew
Burlington , Ontario L7M 4K6
e-mail: ragnew1969@gmail.com
phone: (905) 617-7352

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angela Arthur
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
e-mail: angela.arthur@grapevinefaith.com
phone: (817) 313-0781
phone: (817) 442-9144

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kim Bailey
Tomball, Texas 77375
e-mail: kim.bailey@twca.net
phone: (281) 825-2933
phone: (832) 472-1490

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lynnette Baker
Louisville, Kentucky 40272
e-mail: lbaker@caschools.us
phone: (859) 797-0320

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Bemmann
Huntsville, Ontario P1H2J3
e-mail: muskokaet@gmail.com
phone: (705) 380-3226

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lisa Beymer
Indian Head, Maryland 20640
e-mail: lisabeymer@smcaemail.com
phone:
phone: (301) 643-2065

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Brickhouse
Conroe, Texas 77384
e-mail: jbrickhouse@twca.net
phone: (713) 574-0803

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dr. Dawn Marie Brittingham
Suffolk, Virginia 23437
e-mail: dbrittingham@scaknights.org
phone: (757) 237-2423
phone: (757) 809-6606

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Arrin Brummett
Vernon, Texas 76384
e-mail: thebrummettfamily@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (940) 886-7482

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Wende Camp
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
e-mail: wende.camp@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 490-6332

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Rosalina Cintron
La Mirada, California 90638
e-mail: rosedeloe@gmail.com
phone: (562) 322-6057

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Davana Cline
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: clined@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 399-0677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christy Cole
Suffolk, Virginia 23434
e-mail: ccole@scaknights.org

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Betsy Dickson
Suffolk, Virginia 23434
e-mail: bdickson@scaknights.org
phone: (757) 334-6788
phone: (757) 809-6606

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linda Driscoll
Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681
e-mail: lindapearl623@gmail.com
phone: (864) 714-2216

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Amy Frisinger
Meridian, Idaho 83646
e-mail: afrisinger@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 809-1725
phone: (208) 947-1212

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sandra Gemmer
Boynton Beach, Florida 33437
e-mail: Sgemmer@lwcs.org
phone: (561) 493-3100
phone: (561) 809-0334

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ann Gill
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411
e-mail: a.gill@tka.net
phone: (561) 364-0619
phone: (561) 686-4244
phone: (561) 704-4691

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Elizabeth Girage
e-mail: egirage@perimeter.org

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kristen Goldbach
Suffolk, Virginia 23435
e-mail: kristengoldbach@yahoo.com
phone: (757) 506-8645

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Hartmann
Tomball, Texas 77377
e-mail: khartmann@twca.net
phone:
phone: (281) 744-0158

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linda Hay
Pensacola, Florida 32503
e-mail: Linda.Hay@LearnAbility.us
phone: (817) 800-1483

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Nancy Homm
Ashburn, Virginia 20147-5530
e-mail: nfhomm@gmail.com
phone: (703) 727-5350

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Eileen Howell
Indianapolis, Idaho 46250
e-mail: eileen.howell@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 570-0225

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sarah Hudon
Crestview, Florida 32536
e-mail: sarahst1@yahoo.com
phone: (850) 217-3520

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Katherine Kiser
Niceville, Florida 23578
e-mail: kiserk@rbcs.org
phone:
phone: (251) 423-2614
phone: (850) 279-3723
phone: (850) 279-3800

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jessica Kurien
Westminster, California 92683
e-mail: Jessica.kurien@bcaoc.org
phone: (714) 800-0080
phone: (714) 891-9783

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dale Lantz
Lothian, Maryland 20711
e-mail: dale.lantz@gbcseagles.org
phone: (202) 215-8034

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Michelle Levett
The Woodlands, Texas 77382
e-mail: mlevett@twca.net
phone: (985) 860-3822

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mary-Lou Maclean
Meaford, N4L 0A7
e-mail: mmaclean@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 538-9134

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kimberly Mallory
e-mail: kmallory@perimeter.org
phone: (678) 405-2317

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Martin
Hockley, Texas 77447
e-mail: jennifer.martin@twca.net
phone: (713) 705-8576
phone: (936) 273-2555

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linett Martinez
Santo Domingo,
e-mail: linettmartinez@nildrd.org
phone: (809) 756-5263
phone: (849) 356-0580

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Teresa McKenzie
Leesburg, Virginia 20176
e-mail: transformingamazingminds@gmail.com
phone: (703) 963-5831

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angie Myers
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
e-mail: amyers@bellsouth.net
phone: (404) 357-8845
phone: (770) 314-3835

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Josephine Nepomuceno
Daly City, California 94015
e-mail: jojovnep@gmail.com
phone: (415) 361-3404
phone: (917) 554-3929

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ashley Nichols
Bothell, Washington 98021
e-mail: aa.nichols07@gmail.com
phone: (425) 677-5612

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christine Oentung
Cary, North Carolina 27519-9420
e-mail: coentung@carychristianschool.org
phone: (919) 360-3536

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelli Pease
Boise, Idaho 83713
e-mail: kpease@cvcsonline.org
phone:
phone: (208) 972-3794

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Petoske
Illinois
e-mail: jpetoske@gmail.com
phone: (773) 247-2013

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kimberly Phillips
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
e-mail: tnk4jc1@msn.com
phone: (515) 883-0065

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Harold Porterfield
Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania 18353
e-mail: nildhp@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (312) 285-7524
phone: (484) 373-9436
phone: (903) 122-8575

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kathryn Pugh
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
e-mail: mindfull.learning.va@gmail.com
phone: (703) 431-4705

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jodi Sarver
Fishers, Indiana 46038
e-mail: jsarv2002@gmail.com
phone: (317) 288-0943
phone: (847) 691-7967
phone: (847) 691-7968

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lynn Schaubert
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
e-mail: lynnschaubert@discoveryprograminc.com
phone: (757) 412-9334

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kay Shakespeare
Montgomery, Texas 77316
e-mail: Kay.shakespeare@twca.net
phone: (713) 806-6029
phone: (936) 273-2555

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Gabriela Sipe
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: gabbysipe@gmail.com
phone: (760) 212-7093

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jovetta Slater
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: jkslater@seu.edu
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 603-5998

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Rachel Smiley
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
e-mail: Rachel.Smiley@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 432-2173

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Katie Smith
The Woodlands, Texas 77375
e-mail: katsmith@twca.net
phone: (214) 394-0231

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Nancy Sober
e-mail: sobern@rbcs.org

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mariko Sparks
Eagle, Idaho 83616
e-mail: mariko.sparks@cvcsonline.org
phone: (120) 893-8871
phone: (208) 947-1212

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Beth Vincent
Orange, California 92869
e-mail: bakvsocal@gmail.com
phone: (714) 357-3049
phone: (714) 892-5379

Certified NILD Teletherapist

teressa voltz
Magnolia, Texas 77354
e-mail: tvoltz@twca.net
phone: (832) 647-3458

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Rebecca Wahlin
Carmel, Indiana 46033
e-mail: rebecca.wahlin@heritagechristian.net
phone: (630) 364-0041

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kyra Wanner
niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: wannerk@rbcs.org
phone:
phone: (850) 279-3800

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ann Wessley
Cary,
e-mail: awessley@trinity-oaks.org
phone: (815) 505-0803
phone: (847) 462-5971

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lori Westlake
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1S1
e-mail: lori.westlake@skyhighlearning.ca
phone: (416) 418-0646
phone: (905) 455-1288

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Heather Winters
Wapwallopen, Pennsylvania 18660
e-mail: hwinters@gillinghamcharterschool.org
phone: (570) 401-2345

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sharon Wright
Allen, Texas 75002
e-mail: sharonwright@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120