Listed below are our certified teletherapists. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carole Adams
Chattanooga, Tennessee
e-mail: csadams36@comcast.net
phone: (423) 314-5037

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ruth Agnew
e-mail: ragnew@lara.on.ca

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dori Allen
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: dallen@tkaflorence.com
phone: (842) 661-7464
phone: (843) 250-6654
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Eileen Antus
Latrobe, Pennsylvania 15650
e-mail: eileen.antus@gmail.com
phone: (757) 619-0487

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Iva Bas
Huntersville, North Carolina 28018
e-mail: ibas@southlakechristian.org
phone: (704) 402-9035
phone: (704) 949-2207

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lilyane Bienert
Edmonton, Alberta, T6L 6P2
e-mail: lilyanebienert@hotmail.com
phone: (780) 722-0856

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sherry Blesch
Ringgold, Georgia 30736
e-mail: sblesch@mygracechatt.org
phone: (423) 413-7912

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Brickhouse
Conroe, Texas 77384
e-mail: jbrickhouse@twca.net
phone: (713) 574-0803

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Arrin Brummett
Vernon, Texas 76384
e-mail: thebrummettfamily@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (940) 886-7482

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sherry Burke
Huntington, West Virginia 25704
e-mail: sherry.burke@thelearningstationwv.com
phone: (304) 617-7283

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Al-Marie Campana
Miami, Florida 33186
e-mail: almariecampana@gmail.com
phone: (305) 305-8383

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Chad Carty
e-mail: ChadC@hope4learners.org

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Anne Cernyar
Edinburg, Texas 78539
e-mail: brighthopeed@gmail.com
phone: (520) 314-1243
phone: (520) 704-8026

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Diana Cessna
Valrico, Florida 33594
e-mail: dianacessna@gmail.com
phone: (813) 957-4237

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Debbie Chastain
Wichita, Kansas 67206
e-mail: debbie.chastain96@gmail.com
phone: (316) 461-9486

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Amy Childs
Hill City, Minnesota 55748
e-mail: dachilds93@gmail.com
phone: (320) 293-3795

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Rosalina Cintron
La Mirada, California 90638
e-mail: rosedeloe@gmail.com
phone: (562) 322-6057

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Davana Cline
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: clined@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 399-0677

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kimberly Collins
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
e-mail: collinskimberlyn@gmail.com
phone: (704) 975-9106

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Maria Cunningham
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
e-mail: homedelivers@gmail.com
phone: (703) 655-1012

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Debora Engle
Columbia, South Carolina 29212
e-mail: debbie.e@dtiusa.org
phone: (815) 978-4055

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sue Faulk
e-mail: sue.f@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dawn Fletcher
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
e-mail: fletcher5_1@msn.com
phone: (301) 461-0430
phone: (301) 766-2918
phone: (301) 797-8886

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelly Galessiere
e-mail: k.galessiere@gmail.com
phone: (905) 554-1732

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Allison Gasser
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
e-mail: a.m.gasser@cladllc.com
phone: (703) 474-2825

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Diane Geerlinks
e-mail: dgeerlinks@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 886-8633
phone: (905) 877-3515

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Vesta Gillette
Rockford, Illinois 61114
e-mail: melvesta@gmail.com
phone: (815) 670-7829
phone: (815) 708-8119

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kimberly Hanson
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
e-mail: khanson@hcsindy.org
phone: (317) 730-4636

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Hartmann
Tomball, Texas 77377
e-mail: khartmann@twca.net
phone:
phone: (281) 744-0158

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Marie Havens
Pinckney, Michigan 48169
e-mail: marie@3clearning.com
phone: (734) 717-1685
phone: (743) 471-7168

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linda Hay
Pensacola, Florida 32503
e-mail: Linda.Hay@LearnAbility.us
phone: (817) 800-1483

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kate Helms
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khelms@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ann Hobbs
Albany , Georgia 31707
e-mail: ann@peakkeducation.com
phone: (334) 791-9180

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Karen Hoogenboom
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khoogenboom@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sarah Hordyk
Vienna, N0J1Z0
e-mail: horsdyk@hotmail.com
phone: (519) 614-3812
phone: (519) 866-3812

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lori Horner
Charles Town, West Virginia 25414
e-mail: hornerlori18@gmail.com
phone: (703) 606-1348

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sarah Hudon
Crestview, Florida 32536
e-mail: sarahst1@yahoo.com
phone: (850) 217-3520

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Marsha Jacobeen
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
e-mail: bjacobeen@aol.com
phone: (703) 378-2660

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jeanann Kodya
Virginia
e-mail: jeanannkodya@discoveryprograminc.com

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Janel Kohout
Fallbrook, California 92028
e-mail: janel.kohout@ranchochristian.org
phone: 760408151
phone: (760) 451-0887
phone: (760) 468-6687

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Michelle Levett
The Woodlands, Texas 77382
e-mail: mlevett@twca.net
phone: (985) 860-3822

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Michelle Lindsey
Matthews, North Carolina 28105
e-mail: developingmindsnc@gmail.com
phone: (865) 321-7270

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jon David Lovell
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: jlovell@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7647

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Robin Luckenbaugh
Centreville, Virginia 20120
e-mail: rluckenbaugh@adfontes.com
phone: (571) 271-5660
phone: (703) 673-1145
phone: (804) 514-1243

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Mary-Lou Maclean
Meaford, N4L 0A7
e-mail: mmaclean@nildcanada.org
phone: (519) 538-9134

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Martin
Hockley, Texas 77447
e-mail: jennifer.martin@twca.net
phone: (713) 705-8576
phone: (936) 273-2555

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lisa McCorkle
Houston, Texas 77070
e-mail: lm@coldzero.net
phone: (832) 244-7602

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Linda McGregor
Grandview, Missouri 64030
e-mail: lmcgregor.68@gmail.com
phone: (816) 726-0077
phone: (816) 726-3855

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Stephanie Moder
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
e-mail: smoder@perimeter.org
phone: (770) 363-4363
phone: (770) 363-4364

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christine Morrison
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
e-mail: rpgchatt@comcast.net
phone:
phone: (423) 463-6588

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Cynthia Moses
Desert Hot Springs, California 92241
e-mail: cmoses@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Judy Murphy
Doral, Florida 33195
e-mail: judy.murphy@christacadguate.org
phone: (502) 224-5909

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Angie Myers
Danielsville, Georgia 30633
e-mail: amyers@bellsouth.net
phone: (404) 357-8845
phone: (770) 314-3835

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Julie Norman
Old Fort, Tennessee 37362
e-mail: jnorman@mygracechatt.org
phone: (423) 309-0915

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christine Oentung
Cary, North Carolina 27519-9420
e-mail: coentung@carychristianschool.org
phone: (919) 360-3536

Certified NILD Teletherapist

LeeAnn Peden
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
e-mail: lpeden@staff.kclsed.org
phone: (262) 637-4165
phone: (262) 939-5469

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Janet Porter
Florence, South Carolina 29505
e-mail: jporter@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 292-8397
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kathryn Pugh
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
e-mail: mindfull.learning.va@gmail.com
phone: (703) 431-4705

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Shari Pyle
Fleming Island, Florida 32003
e-mail: slpyle@comcast.net
phone: (904) 891-8236

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelli Rivera
Doral , Florida 33195
e-mail: riveraok@yahoo.com
phone: 01150222459090
phone: (502) 224-5909

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lilda RockWiley
Timmonsville, South Carolina 29161
e-mail: lrockwiley@tkaflorence.com
phone: (301) 926-4994
phone: (843) 661-7464

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Candice Rokusek
Machesney Park, Illinois 61115
e-mail: crokusek@lydiahome.org
phone: (815) 979-4931

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Betsy Rountree
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
e-mail: brountree@gmail.com
phone: (804) 514-5717

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Betty Jo Russell
Prospect, Pennsylvania 16052
e-mail: bjscrapbooks@gmail.com
phone: (412) 913-8823
phone: (724) 368-8444

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christina Russi
Dana Point, California 92629
e-mail: crussi.let@gmail.com
phone: (714) 727-7877

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lynn Schaubert
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
e-mail: lynnschaubert@discoveryprograminc.com
phone: (757) 412-9334

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jinni Shafer
Durham, Ontario N0G 1R0
e-mail: jinnishafer@ethnos.ca
phone: (270) 363-8109

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kay Shakespeare
Montgomery, Texas 77316
e-mail: Kay.shakespeare@twca.net
phone: (713) 806-6029
phone: (936) 273-2555

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Carolyn Simoneaux
FLORISSANT, Missouri 63031
e-mail: csimoneaux@cpsconsulting.education
phone: (396) 443-0088
phone: (936) 443-0088

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Louise Sizemore
Wellington, Florida 33414
e-mail: llovz@aol.com
phone: (561) 827-9448

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Katie Smith
The Woodlands, Texas 77375
e-mail: katsmith@twca.net
phone: (214) 394-0231

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Christy Spicer
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
e-mail: christy.spicer@broadfording.com
phone: (301) 739-2786
phone: (301) 766-2918
phone: (301) 797-3155
phone: (301) 797-8886

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Melanie Starbuck
Houston, Texas 77070
e-mail: melanie.starbuck@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 807-6697
phone: (832) 671-7471

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Susan Steere
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
e-mail: ds.steere@gmail.com
phone: (705) 506-0070
phone: 706.506.0070
phone: (706) 506-0070
phone: (706) 676-0611

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Larette Stradley
Vero Beach, Florida 32962
e-mail: lstrad@bellsouth.net
phone:
phone: (772) 633-1680

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Joan Swanson
Chattanooga, Tennessee
e-mail: jswanson@mygracechatt.org
phone:
phone: (423) 208-5771

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Jennifer Talsma
Stratford, Ontario N5A 2R9
e-mail: ejtalsma@gmail.com
phone: (519) 703-1878

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Celia Torres
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
e-mail: homeschool@broadfording.com
phone: (301) 331-5885
phone: (301) 766-2918
phone: (301) 797-3155

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kimberly Vogel
Spring, Texas 77389
e-mail: kimberlya.vogel@gmail.com
phone: (832) 265-6926

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Teressa Voltz
Magnolia, Texas 77354
e-mail: tvoltz@twca.net
phone: (832) 647-3458

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Margie Watkins
Arlington, Virginia 22207
e-mail: mvwatkins@msn.com
phone: (703) 533-2447
phone: (703) 725-7645
phone: (703) 758-1055

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Olive Wells
Washburn, Missouri 65772
e-mail: olivemwells@yahoo.com
phone: (815) 751-5308

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Ann Wessley
Cary,
e-mail: awessley@trinity-oaks.org
phone: (815) 505-0803
phone: (847) 462-5971

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Lori Westlake
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1S1
e-mail: lori.westlake@skyhighlearning.ca
phone: (416) 418-0646
phone: (905) 455-1288

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Donna Weston
Forest, Virginia 24551
e-mail: donna.w@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126
phone: (803) 446-8416

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Kelly White
Kissimmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Sharon Wright
Allen, Texas 75002
e-mail: sharonwright@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120

Certified NILD Teletherapist

Dorothy Zinkand
Elkton, Maryland 21921
e-mail: zinkandeducation@gmail.com
phone: (410) 620-9894
phone: (443) 350-4421