Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for CA - California, United States of America

THINK! Therapy Center

Susan Addams
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: susanaddams@sbcglobal.net
phone: (858) 883-9000
phone: (858) 883-9000

Whittier Christian High School

Diane Barcroft
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: dbarcroft@wchs.com
phone: (562) 694-3803
phone: 562-694-3803

Woodcrest Christian School

Brandy Beaumont
18401 Van Buren
Riverside, California 92508
e-mail: brandybeaumont@mac.com
phone: (817) 917-5143
phone: 909-780-2010

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Melissa Berg
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: mberg@heritage-schools.org
phone: 661-992-7042
phone: (831) 233-9615
phone: (818) 894-5742

Capital Christian School

Kari Bondar
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: bondarkari@gmail.com
phone: (916) 798-5820
phone: 916-856-5611

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Nichole Bousquette
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: nbousquette@heritage-schools.org
phone: (949) 436-2484
phone: (818) 894-5742

Private Practice

Shawnee Brooks
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Castaic, California 91384
e-mail: shawneesbrooks@gmail.com
phone: (661) 313-4067

Riverside Christian Day School

Erin Calhoun
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3612 Arlington Ave
Riverside, California 92506-3936
e-mail: erincalhoun@nild.org
phone: (951) 522-7020
phone: (951) 686-4041
phone: 951-686-1818

Private Practice

Teri Cardenas
Santa Clarita, California 91321
e-mail: tcardenas@heritage-schools.org
phone: (661) 305-4068

Whittier Christian High School

Rosalina Cintron
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: rosedeloe@gmail.com
phone: (562) 322-6057
phone: 562-694-3803

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Sherry Crowell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: scrowell@heritage-schools.org
phone: (818) 645-7592
phone: (818) 709-1695
phone: (818) 894-5742

Teachers on Reserve

Christie Gates
California
e-mail: christiegates@yahoo.com
phone: (818) 224-3032

Coastline Christian School

Brandi Geer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1801 North Loop Road
Alameda, California 94502
e-mail: brandigeer@ccs-rams.org
phone: (510) 882-2128

Private Practice

Kristin Gelus
Northridge, California 91325-4713
e-mail: kristinstgelus@gmail.com
phone: 36082381
phone: (360) 823-8171

Learning For All

Megan Gilmore
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: meagan@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619-494-5161
phone: (619) 494-5161

Private Practice

Megan Gilmore
San Diego, California 92110
e-mail: meagan@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619-494-5161

Private Practice

Drew Goldberg
Carlsbad , California 92009
e-mail: drewgoldberg2@gmail.com
phone: (760) 815-6083

Private Practice

Kim Haak
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Los Gatos, California 95033
e-mail: kahaak74@gmail.com
phone: (408) 691-0811
phone: (408) 691-2372

Learning For All

Rachel Herman
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 223-2350
phone: (619) 453-3620
phone: (619) 494-5161
phone: (619) 494-5161

Private Practice

Rachel Herman
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 223-2350
phone: (619) 453-3620
phone: (619) 494-5161

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Beverly Hiatt
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: bhiatt@vcs.net
phone: (408) 362-2642
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 568-6223
phone: (408) 559-4400

Los Gatos Christian School

Cheryl Holmes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
16845 Hicks Rd
Los Gatos, California 95032
e-mail: cholmes@lgcs.org
phone: (408) 205-3942
phone: (408) 267-5946
phone: (408) 997-4681
phone: 408-997-4626

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Lorraine Homrich
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: lhomrich@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 646-3251
phone: (408) 559-4400

Private Practice

Lorraine Homrich
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: lhomrich@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 646-3251

Trinity Classical Academy

Megan Howell
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: mhowell@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: 661-296-2601

Rancho Christian School

Janel Kohout
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
31300 Rancho Community Way
Temecula, California 92592
e-mail: janel.kohout@ranchochristian.org
phone: 760408151
phone: (760) 410-8151
phone: (760) 451-0887
phone: (760) 468-6687
phone: 951-303-1408

Trinity Classical Academy

Shannon Kulp
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: skulp@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 296-2601
phone: 661-296-2601

Bethany Christian Academy (Westminster, CA)

Jessica Kurien
13431 Edwards St.
Westminster, California 92683
e-mail: Jessica.kurien@bcaoc.org
phone: (714) 800-0080
phone: (714) 891-9783

Capital Christian School

Sharon Littleford
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: sharon.littleford9@outlook.com
phone: (919) 856-2390
phone: 916-856-5611

Private Practice

Robin Longinow
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Yorba Linda, California 92886
e-mail: rlonginow@wchs.com
phone: (562) 694-3803

Whittier Christian High School

Robin Longinow
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: rlonginow@wchs.com
phone: (562) 694-3803
phone: 562-694-3803

Fremont Community Church

Stephanie Louie
39700 Mission Blvd
Fremont, California 94539
e-mail: swlouiema@yahoo.com
phone: (510) 579-8443
phone: 510-651-5437

Private Practice

Elizabeth Martinez
Lemon Grove, California 91945
e-mail: elizabeth@learningforallsd.com
phone: (808) 392-4582

Capital Christian School

Deanna McDaniel
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: deanna.mcdaniel@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 606-9096
phone: 916-856-5611

Stockdale Christian School **

Beth Michal
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, California 93309
e-mail: bmichal@stockdalechristian.com
phone: (661) 327-3927
phone: 661-327-3927

Trinity Classical Academy

Nikki Miller
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: nmiller@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (818) 749-9343
phone: 661-296-2601

Private Practice

Toni Morrison
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Elk Grove, California 95758
e-mail: coachtonim@gmail.com
phone:
phone: 165011215
phone: (916) 501-1215

Integrated Learning Institute

Cynthia Moses
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: cmoses@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: 760218973
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: 760.837.0171

Whittier Christian High School

Leslie Newman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
501 N Beach Blvd
La Habra, California 90631
e-mail: lnewman@wchs.com
phone: (714) 488-8731
phone: 562-694-3803

Private Practice

Patricia Padgett
Carlsbad, California 92010
e-mail: ppadgett@banyantlc.org
phone: (760) 213-3168
phone: (760) 434-7720

Private Practice

Michelle Reynolds
Elk Grove, California 95624
e-mail: mreynoldsfamilybusiness@gmail.com
phone: (916) 802-2241

Connected Learning Academy

Michelle Reynolds
Elk Grove, California 95624
e-mail: mreynoldsfamilybusiness@gmail.com
phone: (916) 802-2241

Private Practice

Deanne Rhoads
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
e-mail: deanne.rhoads@me.com
phone: (805) 427-5032

Private Practice

April Rice
Canyon Country, California 91351
e-mail: riceal22@gmail.com
phone: (661) 360-5599
phone: (661) 494-1360

Private Practice

Gabriela Sipe
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: gabbysipe@gmail.com
phone: (760) 212-7093

Private Practice

Sosi Solper
Whittier, California 90601
e-mail: sositks@gmail.com
phone: (323) 578-8751

Private Practice

Stephanie Steinshouer
Yorba Linda, California 92887
e-mail: ssteinshouer@gmail.com
phone: (808) 280-4368

Integrated Learning Institute

Judy Topolinski
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: Jt@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: (760) 275-1206
phone: 760.837.0171

Private Practice

Beth Vincent
Orange, California 92869
e-mail: bakvsocal@gmail.com
phone: (714) 357-3049
phone: (714) 892-5379

Private Practice

Anita Wallace
La Quinta, California 92253
e-mail: raininspain@sbcglobal.net
phone: (760) 625-4584

Private Practice

Ruthie Wunderling
Los Altos, California 94024
e-mail: ruthie@wunderlinglearning.com
phone: (408) 439-6078


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za