Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for CA - California, United States of America

THINK! Therapy Center

Susan Addams
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: susanaddams@sbcglobal.net
phone: (858) 883-9000
phone: (858) 883-9000

Capital Christian School

Julissa Beeghly
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: julissa.beeghly@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 856-5611

Private Practice

Melissa Berg
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: melissakberg88@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (831) 233-9615

Capital Christian School

Kari Bondar
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: bondarkari@gmail.com
phone: (916) 798-5820
phone: (916) 856-5611

Private Practice

Shawnee Brooks
Castaic, California 91384
e-mail: shawneesbrooks@gmail.com
phone: (661) 313-4067

Private Practice

Teri Cardenas
Santa Clarita, California 91321
e-mail: tcardenas@heritage-schools.org
phone: (661) 305-4068

Coastline Christian School

Brandi Geer
1801 North Loop Road
Alameda, California 94502
e-mail: brandigeer@ccs-rams.org
phone: (510) 882-2128

Private Practice

Kristin Gelus
Northridge, California 91325-4713
e-mail: kristinstgelus@gmail.com
phone: 36082381
phone: (360) 823-8171

Learning For All

Megan Gilmore
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: megan@megangilmoreconsulting.com
phone: (619) 494-5161
phone: (619) 494-5161

Private Practice

Megan Gilmore
San Diego, California 92111
e-mail: megan@megangilmoreconsulting.com
phone: (619) 494-5161

Private Practice

Drew Goldberg
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Carlsbad , California 92009
e-mail: drewgoldberg2@gmail.com
phone: (760) 815-6083

Capital Christian School

Danie Guerrero
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: danielle.guerrero@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 856-5611

Learning For All

Rachel Herman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 223-2350
phone: (619) 453-3620
phone: (619) 494-5161
phone: (619) 494-5161

Private Practice

Rachel Herman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 223-2350
phone: (619) 453-3620
phone: (619) 494-5161

Los Gatos Christian School

Cheryl Holmes
16845 Hicks Rd
Los Gatos, California 95032
e-mail: cherylholmes73@yahoo.com
phone: (408) 205-3942
phone: (408) 267-5946
phone: (408) 997-4681
phone: (408) 997-4626

Trinity Classical Academy

Megan Howell
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: mhowell@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 296-2601

Rancho Christian School

Janel Kohout
31300 Rancho Community Way
Temecula, California 92592
e-mail: kohout.learning@gmail.com
phone: 760408151
phone: (760) 410-8151
phone: (760) 451-0887
phone: (760) 468-6687
phone: (951) 303-1408

Trinity Classical Academy

Shannon Kulp
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: skulp@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 296-2601
phone: (661) 296-2601

Bethany Christian Academy (Westminster, CA)

Jessica Kurien
13431 Edwards St.
Westminster, California 92683
e-mail: Jessica.kurien@bcaoc.org
phone: (714) 800-0080
phone: (714) 891-9783

Private Practice

Sharon Littleford
Rancho Cordova, California 95670
e-mail: sharon.littleford9@outlook.com
phone: (919) 856-2390

Private Practice

Elizabeth Martinez
Lemon Grove, California 91945
e-mail: elizabeth@learningforallsd.com
phone: (808) 392-4582

Capital Christian School

Deanna McDaniel
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: Deanna.McDaniel@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 606-9096
phone: (916) 856-5611

Trinity Classical Academy

Nikki Miller
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: nmiller@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (818) 749-9343
phone: (661) 296-2601

Private Practice

Patricia Padgett
Carlsbad, California 92010
e-mail: ppadgett@banyanlearn.org
phone: (760) 213-3168
phone: (760) 434-7720

Private Practice

Deanne Rhoads
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
e-mail: deanne.rhoads@me.com
phone: (805) 427-5032

Private Practice

April Rice
Canyon Country, California 91351
e-mail: riceal22@gmail.com
phone: (661) 360-5599
phone: (661) 494-1360

Capital Christian School

Rachel Silva
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: rachel.silva@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 856-5611

Private Practice

Sosi Solper
Whittier, California 90601
e-mail: sositks@gmail.com
phone: (323) 578-8751

Private Practice

Stephanie Steinshouer
Yorba Linda, California 92887
e-mail: ssteinshouer@gmail.com
phone: (808) 280-4368

Integrated Learning Institute

Judy Topolinski
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: jtopolinski@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: (760) 275-1206
phone: 760.837.0171


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za