Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for FL - Florida, United States of America

Foundation Academy**

Alicia Barilla
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: barilla.alicia@gmail.com
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Warner Christian Academy **

Catherine Bevenger
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1730 S Ridgewood Ave
South Daytona, Florida 32119-2298
e-mail: cbevenger@wcaeagles.org
phone: (386) 236-8843
phone: (386) 767-5451
phone: 386-767-5451 ex

Test

Cherrilyn Bradford
321 E. Givens St.
Tavares, Florida 32778
e-mail: cherrilyn12@gmail.com
phone: (407) 748-5889
phone: (352) 250-7471

Private Practice

Cherrilyn Bradford
Orlando, Florida 32822
e-mail: cherrilyn12@gmail.com
phone: (407) 748-5889

Warner Christian Academy **

Leah Braun
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1730 S Ridgewood Ave
South Daytona, Florida 32119-2298
e-mail: lbraun@wcaeagles.org
phone: 386-767-5451
phone: (386) 767-5451
phone: (386) 767-6524
phone: 386-767-5451 ex

Private Practice

Natasha Burton
Cantonment, Florida 32533
e-mail: nburton@cox.net
phone: (850) 525-4422

The Paper Tree House

Al-Marie Campana
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5701 Sunset Drive
Suite 180
Miami, Florida 33143
e-mail: almariecampana@gmail.com
phone: (305) 305-8383

Private Practice

Al-Marie Campana
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Miami, Florida 33186
e-mail: almariecampana@gmail.com
phone: (305) 305-8383

Private Practice

Jessica Castillo
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Miami, Florida 33177
e-mail: info@lightuplearning.com
phone: (305) 401-9344
phone: (786) 334-6967

Light Up Learning, Inc. (Miami, FL)

Jessica Castillo
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
14474 SW 167 Terrrace
Miami, Florida 33177
e-mail: info@lightuplearning.com
phone: (305) 401-9344
phone: (786) 334-6967
phone: (786) 334-6967

Light Up Learning, Inc. (Miami, FL)

Sabrina Castro
14474 SW 167 Terrrace
Miami, Florida 33177
e-mail: sabrina@lightuplearning.com
phone: (786) 278-7304
phone: (786) 334-6967

Private Practice

Connie Cawthon
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Sanford, Florida 32773
e-mail: cawthonjc@gmail.com
phone: (407) 324-9848

Effective Teaching Group, LLC

Diana Cessna
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Valrico, Florida 33594
e-mail: dianacessna@gmail.com
phone: (813) 957-4237
phone: (813) 957-4237

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Davana Cline
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: clined@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 399-0677
phone: 850-279-3724

First Eustis Discovery Learning Cen

Carolyn Cox
Eustis, Florida 32727
e-mail: carolynscoxga@gmail.com
phone: (352) 720-3129
phone: 352-357-5640

Foundation Academy**

Tabitha Crabtree
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: tabitha.crabtree@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Private Practice

Mandy Cromer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Tampa, Florida 33625
e-mail: mandycromer@gmail.com
phone: (813) 493-8084

Seamark Ranch School

Tracy Dawson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3631 Seamark Ranch Road
Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043
e-mail: tracy.dawson@seamarkranch.com
phone: (904) 589-1009

Hampden DuBose Academy

Carolyn Deem
5400 Sadler Rd.
Zellwood, Florida 32798
e-mail: carolyndeem@netscape.net
phone: (407) 299-7965
phone: (407) 880-4321
phone: (407) 880-4321

Private Practice

Tracy Dunlap
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Panama City Beach, Florida 32407
e-mail: tracyladunlap@gmail.com
phone: (850) 587-1607
phone: (850) 597-1606
phone: (850) 597-1607

Central Baptist Christian School

Barbara Elliott
402 East Windhorst Rd.
Brandon, Florida 33510
e-mail: barbeara@verizon.net
phone: (813) 293-7355
phone: (813) 662-2525

Private Practice

Barbara Elliott
Valrico, Florida 33596
e-mail: barbeara@verizon.net
phone: (813) 293-7355
phone: (813) 662-2525

Hampden DuBose Academy

Christl Estre
5400 Sadler Rd.
Zellwood, Florida 32798
e-mail: christlestre@hampdenduboseacademy.com
phone: (407) 880-4321
phone: (407) 880-4321

Foundation Academy**

Ruth Farmer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: Ruth.Farmer@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 227-6056
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 877-2744
phone: 407-656-3677

Saints Academy

Claudee Faynik
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3705 N. Apopka-Vineland Rd
Orlando, Florida 32818
e-mail: claudee@faynik.com
phone: (407) 719-2870

Private Practice

Claudee Faynik
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
ORLANDO, Florida 32818-4743
e-mail: claudee@faynik.com
phone: (407) 719-2870

Lake Worth Christian School **

Sandra Gemmer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7592 High Ridge Rd
Boynton Beach, Florida 33426
e-mail: Sgemmer@lwcs.org
phone: (561) 493-3100
phone: (561) 809-0334
phone: 561-586-8216

The King's Academy (West Palm Beach, FL)

Ann Gill
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8401 Belvedere Rd.
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411-3226
e-mail: a.gill@tka.net
phone: (561) 364-0619
phone: (561) 686-4244
phone: (561) 704-4691
phone: (561) 686-4244

Private Practice

Julie Goodman King
Winter Haven, Florida 33884
e-mail: julieamgking@gmail.com
phone: (954) 316-8012
phone: (954) 316-8912

Foundation Academy**

Mary Beth Guernier
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: marybeth.guernier@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Private Practice

Maribel Harder
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: maribelharder@gmail.com
phone: (305) 215-6190
phone: (305) 233-2030

Private Practice

Linda Hay
Pensacola, Florida 32503
e-mail: Linda.Hay@LearnAbility.us
phone: (817) 800-1483

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Sarah Hudon
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: sarahst1@yahoo.com
phone: (850) 217-3520
phone: 850-279-3724

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Jessie Huisken
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: huiskenj@rbcs.org
phone: 850-279-3724

Master's Academy of Vero Beach

Jona Jeremy
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1105 58th Ave
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
e-mail: j.jeremy@mastersvb.org
phone: (772) 562-4852
phone: (772) 584-2752
phone: (772) 794-4655
phone: 772-794-4655

Christian Institute of Art & Scienc

Julie Jones
2007 N. 61st Ave.
Pensacola, Florida 32506
e-mail: nogratrjoy@aol.com
phone: (850) 380-0947
phone: (850) 380-7519
phone: 850-380-7519

1 Child At A Time, Inc.

Miriam Jordan
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9350 SW 79th Street
Miami, Florida 33173
e-mail: 1childatatime@bellsouth.net
phone: (305) 588-0695
phone: 305-588-0695

Private Practice

Kathryn Kimball
Oriedo, Florida 32765
e-mail: IM4Aslan@gmail.com
phone: 407-417-7430
phone: (407) 417-7430
phone: (407) 982-4702

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Katherine Kiser
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: kiserk@rbcs.org
phone:
phone: (251) 423-2614
phone: (850) 279-3723
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: 850-279-3724

Foundation Academy**

Melinda Leiferman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: melinda.leiferman@foundationacademy.net
phone: 000000000000000
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Lake Worth Christian School **

Lisa Lennon
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7592 High Ridge Rd
Boynton Beach, Florida 33426
e-mail: llennon@lwcs.org
phone: (561) 586-8216
phone: (561) 718-9250
phone: 561-586-8216

Private Practice

Lauren Llanes
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
e-mail: laurenllanes@icloud.com
phone: (305) 431-1482

Private Practice

Beatriz Lopez
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069
e-mail: beatrizl@ccaeagles.org
phone: (786) 457-6234

Private Practice

Lena Lupella
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: lenalupella@gmail.com
phone: (850) 374-1805

Foundation Academy**

Anna Martin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: anna.martin@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Trinity Christian School **(Apopka, FL)

Amy McConnell
1022 S Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, Florida 32703
e-mail: ar.mcconnell1@aol.com
phone: (321) 246-7510
phone: (407) 886-0212
phone: (407) 970-2932
phone: (407) 886-0212

Private Practice

Cheryl Miller
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Riverview , Florida 33578
e-mail: jerchermiller@gmail.com
phone: (317) 402-8999

Cambridge Christian School (Tampa, FL)

Carol Minks
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
6101 N. Habana Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
e-mail: cminks@ccslancers.com
phone: (407) 580-8513
phone: (813) 416-4196
phone: (813) 872-6013
phone: (813) 872-6744
phone: (813) 872-6744

Private Practice

Margaret Mockler
Boca Raton, Florida 33434
e-mail: jpmargaret@att.net
phone: (520) 269-1231
phone: (561) 482-8946

Boca Raton Christian School

Margaret Mockler
470 NW 4th Ave.
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
e-mail: jpmargaret@att.net
phone: (520) 269-1231
phone: (561) 482-8946

Cambridge Christian School (Tampa, FL)

Peggy Moore
6101 N. Habana Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
e-mail: pmoore@ccslancers.com
phone: (813) 335-5755
phone: (813) 872-6744

Private Practice

Peggy Moore
Tampa, Florida 33612
e-mail: pmoore@ccslancers.com
phone: (813) 335-5755

Christian Academy of Guatemala

Judy Murphy
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Section 4347, P.O. Box 02-5289
Miami, Florida 33102
e-mail: judy.murphy@christacadguate.org
phone: (502) 224-5909
phone: 011-502-2245-90

Master's Academy of Vero Beach

Margaret Nickless
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1105 58th Ave
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
e-mail: p.nickless@mastersvb.org
phone: (954) 559-5039
phone: 772-794-4655

Private Practice

Jennifer Price
Lakeland, Florida 33803
e-mail: jennifermsprice@gmail.com
phone: (863) 559-9466
phone: (863) 646-0939

Foundation Academy**

Stacey Richards
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: stacey.richards@foundationacademy.net
phone: 0000000000000
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Foundation Academy**

Suzy Richards
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: suzy.richards@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Christian Academy of Guatemala

Kelli Rivera
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Section 4347, P.O. Box 02-5289
Miami, Florida 33102
e-mail: kelli.rivera@christacadguate.org
phone: (112) 245-9090
phone: 22459090
phone: (502) 224-5909
phone: (502) 245-9090
phone: 011-502-2245-90

Westminster Christian School

Virginia Rivera
6855 SW 152nd St
Miami, Florida 33157-2623
e-mail: vsr4jc@gmail.com
phone: (305) 527-8863
phone: 305-233-2030

Private Practice

Zanya Ruiz
Florida
e-mail: zanyaruiz@yahoo.com
phone: (407) 725-4610

Private Practice

Zanya Ruiz
Orlando, Florida 34787
e-mail: zanyaruiz@yahoo.com
phone: (407) 725-4610

Private Practice

Louise Sizemore
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Wellington, Florida 33414
e-mail: llovz@aol.com
phone: (561) 827-9448

Private Practice

Jovetta Slater
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: slaterj@rbcs.org
phone:
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 603-5998

Private Practice

Jovetta Slater
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: jkslater@seu.edu
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 603-5998

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Jovetta Slater
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: jkslater@seu.edu
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 603-5998
phone: 850-279-3724

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Nancy Sober
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: sobern@rbcs.org
phone: 850-279-3724

First Baptist Academy (FL)

Amy Sommerville
Florida
e-mail: asommerville@fbalions.org
phone: 235972233
phone: (239) 207-1300
phone: (239) 597-2233

Real Life Christian Academy

Trish Stevens
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1501 Steve's Road
Clermont, Florida 34711
e-mail: tstevens@getreallife.com
phone: (352) 394-5575
phone: (352) 600-0601
phone: 352-394-5575

Covenant Christian School FL

Melanie Tanner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
720 Emerson Dr.
Palm Bay, Florida 32907
e-mail: melanietanner@ccslions.org
phone: (321) 505-5056
phone: (321) 727-2661

Private Practice

Sheri Taylor
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Vero Beach, Florida 32960
e-mail: sheritaylor16@yahoo.com
phone: (561) 248-6182

Private Practice

Suzanne Van Schaack
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Apopka, Florida 32712
e-mail: nataliesrose8@gmail.com
phone: (407) 310-5048
phone: 473105048

Foundation Academy**

Carole Vickers
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: ceevickers@gmail.com
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677

Covenant Christian School FL

Katrina Wagner
720 Emerson Dr.
Palm Bay, Florida 32907
e-mail: kwags@brighthouse.com
phone: (301) 247-3504

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Kyra Wanner
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: wannerk@rbcs.org
phone:
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: 850-279-3724

Private Practice

Kelly White
Kissimmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

Living Water Christian School

Kelly White
4101 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Kissinmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

First Baptist Academy (FL)

Jennifer Wilson
Florida
e-mail: jwilson@fbalions.org
phone: (239) 289-8497
phone: (239) 597-2233

Private Practice

Tracy Wise
Sanford, Florida 32771
e-mail: tracy_wise@ntm.org
phone: (407) 580-7935

Foundation Academy**

Kristin Worley
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: Kristin.Worley@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: 407-656-3677


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za