Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for ID - Idaho, United States of America

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Tami Alberda
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: alberda6@yahoo.com
phone: (208) 344-5549
phone: (208) 947-1212

Private Practice

Jordan Atnip
Midvale, Idaho 83645
e-mail: jjatnip1@gmail.com
phone: (208) 741-0676

Midvale School

Jordan Atnip
56 N. School Road
Midvale, Idaho 83645
e-mail: jjatnip1@gmail.com
phone: (208) 741-0676

Joshua Institute

Bethany Baird
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: bbaird@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (626) 354-7180
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Karen Bravo
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: kbravo@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (703) 969-5219
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Debbie Cedergren
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dcedergren@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 546-2622
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Carmen Classen
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: cclassen@joshuainstitute.org
phone: 12088992081
phone: (208) 899-2081
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Marian Eivins
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: meivins@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 908-3609
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Mariko Engelhardt
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: mariko.engelhardt@cvcsonline.org
phone: (120) 893-8871
phone: (208) 947-1212

Joshua Institute

Lanae Fadel
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lfadel@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 965-6646
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Amy Frisinger
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: afrisinger@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 809-1725
phone: (208) 947-1212

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Meichele Geis
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: meichele.geis@cvcsonline.org

Joshua Institute

Jamie Haberkorn
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jamiehaberkorn@gmail.com
phone: (208) 866-1046
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Meghan Jacobsen
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: meghan.jacobsen@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 713-5568

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Jo Kasuba
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: JKasuba@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 484-3181

Private Practice

Kelsey Kautzsch
Boise, Idaho 83713
e-mail: kesley.kautzsch@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 947-1212
phone: (208) 971-9156

Private Practice

Jennifer Kropf
Nampa, Idaho 83687
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309

Joshua Institute

Jennifer Kropf
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Kaytlin Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: klarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Robert Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: nlarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Kris Nelson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: knelson@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 936-5498

Joshua Institute

Robyn Pettingill
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: rpettingill@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (541) 241-0735
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Connie Risser
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: crisser@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 936-8919
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Sarah Risser
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: srisser@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Desiree Schmidt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dschmidt@joshuainstitute.org
phone:
phone: (208) 615-3197
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Lynnea Vance
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
e-mail: lvance@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 918-9110

Joshua Institute

Lynnea Vance
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lvance@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 918-9110
phone: (208) 893-5130

Northwest Nazarene University

Kim Zeydel
PO Box 1981
McCall, Idaho 83638
e-mail: kmzeydel@gmail.com
phone: (208) 634-8018
phone: (208) 893-5130


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za