Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for ID - Idaho, United States of America

Private Practice

Jordan Atnip
Midvale, Idaho 83645
e-mail: jjatnip1@gmail.com
phone: (208) 741-0676

Midvale School

Jordan Atnip
56 N. School Road
Midvale, Idaho 83645
e-mail: jjatnip1@gmail.com
phone: (208) 741-0676

Joshua Institute

Bethany Baird
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: bbaird@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (626) 354-7180
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Karen Bravo
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: kbravo@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (703) 969-5219
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Caroline Caudill
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: ccaudill@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (321) 243-1842
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Debbie Cedergren
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dcedergren@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 546-2622
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Carmen Classen
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: cclassen@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 899-2081
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Michelle Degner
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: mdegner@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (608) 790-5487
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Maria Duemler
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: mduemler@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (719) 464-3390
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Marian Eivins
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: meivins@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 908-3609
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Lanae Fadel
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lfadel@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 965-6646
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Melissa Flick
Emmett, Idaho 83617
e-mail: mflick@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (209) 768-6906

Joshua Institute

Melissa Flick
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: mflick@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (209) 768-6906
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Jamie Haberkorn
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jamiehaberkorn@gmail.com
phone: (208) 866-1046
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Leslie Hulls
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lhulls@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 646-8550
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Jennifer Kropf
Nampa, Idaho 83687
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309

Joshua Institute

Jennifer Kropf
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Robert Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: nlarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Kaytlin Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: klarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Janet Lund
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jlund@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 863-0446
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Karen Moon
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: kmoon@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Robyn Pettingill
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: rpettingill@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (541) 241-0735
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

April Price
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: aprice@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Connie Risser
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: crisser@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 936-8919
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Desiree Schmidt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dschmidt@joshuainstitute.org
phone:
phone: (208) 615-3197
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Lynnea Vance
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lvance@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 918-9110
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Lynnea Vance
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
e-mail: lvance@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 918-9110

Private Practice

Ruth Vincill
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301
e-mail: admin@limitlesslearningeducationaltherapy.com
phone: (208) 974-0244

Northwest Nazarene University

Kim Zeydel
PO Box 1981
McCall, Idaho 83638
e-mail: kmzeydel@gmail.com
phone: (208) 634-8018
phone: (208) 893-5130


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za