Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for ID - Idaho, United States of America

Joshua Institute

Bethany Baird
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: bbaird@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (626) 354-7180
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Karen Bravo
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: kbravo@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (703) 969-5219
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Jubilee Carr
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jcarr@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 515-6015
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Caroline Caudill
Idaho
e-mail: ccaudill@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (321) 243-1842

Joshua Institute

Debbie Cedergren
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dcedergren@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 546-2622
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Carmen Classen
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: cclassen@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 899-2081
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Sarah Cowles
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: srisser@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Maria Duemler
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: mduemler@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (719) 464-3390
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Marian Eivins
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: meivins@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 908-3609
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Lanae Fadel
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lfadel@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 965-6646
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Amy Frisinger
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: afrisinger@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 809-1725
phone: (208) 947-1212

Joshua Institute

Jamie Haberkorn
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jhaberkorn@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 866-1046
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Ally Houle
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: ahoule@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 841-4456
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Leslie Hulls
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: lhulls@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 646-8550
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Kelsey Kautzsch
Nampa, Idaho 83651
e-mail: kelsey.kautzsch@cvcsonline.org
phone: 12089719156
phone: (208) 947-1212

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Kelsey Kautzsch
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: kelsey.kautzsch@cvcsonline.org
phone: 12089719156
phone: (208) 947-1212

Private Practice

Jennifer Kropf
Nampa, Idaho 83687
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309

Joshua Institute

Jennifer Kropf
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jenkropf@gmail.com
phone: (208) 871-2309
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Robert Larsson
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: nlarsson@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Deanna Marquez
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dmarquez@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (805) 727-0048
phone: (208) 893-5130

Cole Valley Christian Schools

Kelli Pease
8775 Ustick Rd.
Boise, Idaho 83704
e-mail: kpease@cvcsonline.org
phone: (208) 972-3794

Joshua Institute

Robyn Pettingill
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: rpettingill@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (541) 241-0735
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Claire Reineke
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: creineke@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (208) 697-4116
phone: (208) 893-5130

Joshua Institute

Jennifer Ruiz
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: jruiz@joshuainstitute.org
phone: (848) 336-6068
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Desiree Schmidt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Nampa, Idaho 83686
e-mail: dschmidt@joshuainstitute.org
phone:
phone: (208) 615-3197

Joshua Institute

Desiree Schmidt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: dschmidt@joshuainstitute.org
phone:
phone: (208) 615-3197
phone: (208) 893-5130

Private Practice

Ruth Vincill
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301
e-mail: admin@limitlesslearningeducationaltherapy.com
phone: (208) 974-0244

Private Practice

Shari Walbom
Nezperce, Idaho 83543
e-mail: shwalbom@seu.edu
phone: (208) 315-3942

Joshua Institute

Kim Zeydel
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2150 West Cherry Lane
Meridian, Idaho 83642
e-mail: kmzeydel@gmail.com
phone: (208) 634-8018
phone: (208) 893-5130


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za