To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for IN - Indiana, United States of America

Heritage Christian School **Indiana

Wende Camp
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
6401 E 75th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250-2703
e-mail: wende.camp@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 490-6332
phone: (317) 849-3441

Private Practice

Cheryle Cosgrove
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
e-mail: cheryle@cosgrovepartners.com
phone: (317) 374-1860

Horizon Christian School

Kimberly Hanson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7702 Indian Lake Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46236
e-mail: khanson@hcsindy.org
phone: (317) 730-4636
phone: 317-823-4538

Heritage Christian School **Indiana

Eileen Howell
6401 E 75th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250-2703
e-mail: eileen.howell@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 570-0225
phone: (317) 849-3441

Heritage Christian School **Indiana

Caryol Meyer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
6401 E 75th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250-2703
e-mail: caryol.meyer@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 750-5842
phone: (317) 813-3870
phone: (317) 849-3441

Horizon Christian School

Diane Meyer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7702 Indian Lake Rd
Indianapolis, Indiana 46236
e-mail: dmeyer@hcsindy.org
phone: (317) 201-7391
phone: 317-823-4538

Heritage Christian School **Indiana

Jodi Sarver
6401 E 75th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250-2703
e-mail: jsarv2002@gmail.com
phone: (317) 288-0943
phone: (847) 691-7967
phone: (847) 691-7968
phone: (317) 849-3441

Heritage Christian School **Indiana

Rachel Smiley
6401 E 75th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250-2703
e-mail: Rachel.Smiley@heritagechristian.net
phone: (317) 432-2173
phone: (317) 849-3441


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za