Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for KY - Kentucky, United States of America

Christian Academy of Louisville **

Lynnette Baker
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
700 S English Station Rd
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
e-mail: lbaker@caschools.us
phone: (859) 797-0320
phone: (502) 244-3225

Private Practice

Bonita Cobb
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
e-mail: bonita.cobb@eku.edu
phone: (865) 206-8953

Christian Academy of Louisville **

Lee Hays
700 S English Station Rd
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
e-mail: lhays@caschools.us
phone: (502) 244-3225
phone: (502) 656-7881
phone: (502) 244-3225

Private Practice

Vicki Heyne
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Crestwood, Kentucky 40014
e-mail: vheyne18@gmail.com
phone: (502) 432-7731

Christian Academy of Louisville **

Kelley Jennings
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
700 S English Station Rd
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
e-mail: kjennings@caschools.us
phone: (502) 244-3225
phone: (502) 551-6941
phone: (502) 244-3225

Christian Academy of Louisville **

Callie Merrifield
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
700 S English Station Rd
Louisville, Kentucky 40245
e-mail: cmerrifield@caschools.us
phone: (270) 399-6824
phone: (502) 244-3225

Private Practice

Julia Nielsen
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
e-mail: jldnielsen64@gmail.com
phone: (859) 553-5012

Private Practice

Deborah Singleton
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
e-mail: deblsingleton@gmail.com
phone: (859) 420-9591

Private Practice

Deborah Singleton
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
e-mail: deblsingleton@gmail.com
phone: (859) 420-9591

Private Practice

Danielle Witherington
Lexington, Kentucky 40515-6026
e-mail: dwitherington@campusoutreach.org
phone: (859) 913-1811


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za