Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for OK - Oklahoma, United States of America

Private Practice

Carrie Campbell
Moore, Oklahoma 73160
e-mail: carriecampbell8853@gmail.com
phone: (405) 517-2822

Private Practice

Louise Cheek
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120
e-mail: lwcheek@yahoo.com
phone: (405) 830-9858

Eagle Point Christian Academy

Angie Dowdy
602 S Mounds Street
Sapulpa, Oklahoma 74066-5134
e-mail: angied2@sbcglobal.net
phone: (918) 227-2441
phone: (918) 630-6122
phone: 918-227-2441

Christian Heritage Academy **OK

Jonna Hanes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
4400 SE 27th St
Del City, Oklahoma 73115-3261
e-mail: jhanes@cha.org
phone: (405) 206-4250
phone: (405) 672-1787
phone: (405) 672-1839
phone: (405) 672-1787

Hillsdale Christian School

Karen Haymaker
Hillsdale, Oklahoma 73743
e-mail: d.r.haymaker@gmail.com
phone: (580) 233-8507
phone: 580-635-2211

Christian Heritage Academy **OK

Sarah Holmes
4400 SE 27th St
Del City, Oklahoma 73115-3261
e-mail: sholmes@cha.org
phone: (405) 672-1787
phone: (405) 672-1787

Crossings Christian School

Kim Riley
14400 North Portland
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73134
e-mail: kriley@crossingsschool.org
phone: (405) 348-4892
phone: (405) 834-0022
phone: (405) 842-8495

Private Practice

Brandy Ward
Sapulpa, Oklahoma 74066
e-mail: bward@epca.net
phone: (918) 227-2441
phone: (918) 227-2973

Private Practice

Denise Webb
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73170
e-mail: denisewebb405@gmail.com
phone: 14052090222
phone: (405) 209-0222
phone: (405) 692-2405

Crossings Christian School

Mindy White
14400 North Portland
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73134
e-mail: mwhite@crossingsschool.org
phone: (405) 637-4220


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za