Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for SC - South Carolina, United States of America

The King's Academy (Florence, SC)

Dori Allen
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1015 S Ebenezer Rd
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: dallen@tkaflorence.com
phone: (842) 661-7464
phone: (843) 250-6654
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7464

Private Practice

Stacy Atkinson
Tega Cay, South Carolina 29708
e-mail: educationaltherapy803@gmail.com
phone: (803) 818-1894
phone: (843) 319-8734

Private Practice

Alice Barnett
Greer, South Carolina 29650
e-mail: abarnett@greenvilleclassical.com
phone: (864) 906-0166

Private Practice

Norma Bedell
Easely, South Carolina 29642
e-mail: norma@intrepidcce.com
phone: (864) 404-7824
phone: (864) 707-1106

Pearl Center for Learning**

Martha Covington
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: marthacovington53@gmail.com
phone: (828) 699-4692
phone: (864) 675-9200

Palmetto Christian Academy (Mount Pleasant, SC)

Sarah Crabtree
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
361 Egypt Road
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
e-mail: scrabtree@palmettochristianacademy.org
phone: (703) 489-6545
phone: (703) 498-6545
phone: (843) 881-9967

Pearl Center for Learning**

Mary Ellen DeGarmo
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: med848@aol.com
phone: (864) 297-4894
phone: (864) 675-9200

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Marykaye Dickinson
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: mk.d@dtiusa.org
phone: 803-419-0126

Private Practice

Lindsay Donovan
Greenville, South Carolina 29609
e-mail: ldonovan@southsidechristian.org
phone: (864) 234-7575
phone: (864) 553-8629

Southside Christian School

Lindsay Donovan
2211 Woodruf Rd
Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681
e-mail: ldonovan@southsidechristian.org
phone: (864) 234-7575
phone: (864) 553-8629
phone: 864-234-7575

Pearl Center for Learning**

Linda Driscoll
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: lindapearl623@gmail.com
phone: (864) 714-2216
phone: (864) 675-9200

Westminster Catawba Christian Schoo

Janice Elam Carter
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2650 India Hook Rd.
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732
e-mail: jcarter@wccs.org
phone: (407) 619-1561
phone: (803) 328-5502
phone: 803-328-5502

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Debora Engle
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: debbie.e@dtiusa.org
phone: (815) 978-4055
phone: 803-419-0126

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Sue Faulk
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: sue.f@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126
phone: 803-419-0126

Westminster Catawba Christian Schoo

Beverley Furrow
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2650 India Hook Rd.
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732
e-mail: bfurrow@wccs.org
phone: (704) 651-5767
phone: 803-328-5502

Hilton Head Christian Academy

Deborah Hammett
55 Gardner Dr
Hilton Head, South Carolina 29926
e-mail: dhammett@hhca.org
phone: (706) 399-0428
phone: (843) 681-2878
phone: 843-681-2878

Private Practice

Elisabeth Hanrion
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29466
e-mail: ehanrion@gmail.com
phone: (803) 463-9387

The King's Academy (Florence, SC)

Kate Helms
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1015 S Ebenezer Rd
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khelms@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7464

The King's Academy (Florence, SC)

Karen Hoogenboom
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1015 S Ebenezer Rd
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: khoogenboom@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7464

Hilton Head Christian Academy

Jennifer Hubbard
55 Gardner Dr
Hilton Head, South Carolina 29926
e-mail: jhubbard@hhca.org
phone: (843) 681-2878
phone: (843) 816-1109
phone: 843-681-2878

Private Practice

Lauren Kirk
Taylors, South Carolina 29687
e-mail: ldkirk16@gmail.com
phone: (757) 589-0795
phone: (864) 275-2967

Pearl Center for Learning**

Lauren Kirk
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: ldkirk16@gmail.com
phone: (757) 589-0795
phone: (864) 275-2967
phone: (864) 675-9200

The King's Academy (Florence, SC)

Jon David Lovell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1015 S Ebenezer Rd
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: jlovell@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7647
phone: (843) 661-7464

Pearl Center for Learning**

Emily Mangum
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: emily.mangum47@gmail.com
phone: (864) 430-4535
phone: (864) 675-9200

Pearl Center for Learning**

Sherry Marks
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: marks.robandsherry@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (864) 238-6586
phone: (864) 331-9040
phone: (864) 675-9200

Private Practice

Sherry Marks
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681
e-mail: marks.robandsherry@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (864) 238-6586
phone: (864) 331-9040

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Jean Moody
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: jeannie.m@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 466-5868
phone: 803-419-0126

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Julie Moore
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: julie.m@dtiusa.org
phone: 803-419-0126

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Sharon Moyer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: Sharon.m@dtiusa.org
phone: (813) 842-0844
phone: 803-419-0126

Pearl Center for Learning**

Karen O'Neal
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: KarenandCraigO@charter.net
phone:
phone: (864) 630-2531
phone: (864) 675-9200

Private Practice

Jean Pennington
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
e-mail: jeanbird6@gmail.com
phone: (864) 361-3833

Hilton Head Christian Academy

Anne Poole
55 Gardner Dr
Hilton Head, South Carolina 29926
e-mail: apoole@hhca.org
phone: (843) 681-2878
phone: (843) 681-8474
phone: 843-681-2878

The King's Academy (Florence, SC)

Janet Porter
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1015 S Ebenezer Rd
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: jporter@tkaflorence.com
phone: (843) 616-0364
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7464

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Doris Raehl
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: dolly.r@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126
phone: 803-419-0126

Pearl Center for Learning**

Suzanne Ringger
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: sringger@pearlcenterforlearning.com
phone: (864) 297-5633
phone: (864) 675-9200
phone: (864) 979-7057
phone: (864) 675-9200

The King's Academy (Florence, SC)

Lilda RockWiley
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1015 S Ebenezer Rd
Florence, South Carolina 29501
e-mail: lrockwiley@tkaflorence.com
phone: (301) 926-4994
phone: (843) 661-7464
phone: (843) 661-7464

Private Practice

Brittany Surface
Blythewood , South Carolina 29016
e-mail: brittany.surface@mailbox.ciu.edu
phone: (803) 348-5487

Pearl Center for Learning**

Charity Swanson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
410 E Butler Rd.
Mauldin, South Carolina 29662
e-mail: charityswanson67@gmail.com
phone: (864) 770-5890
phone: (864) 675-9200

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Donna Weston
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: donna.w@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 419-0126
phone: (803) 446-8416
phone: 803-419-0126

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Kristi Wilson
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: kristi.w@dtiusa.org
phone: (803) 487-3124
phone: 803-419-0126

Discovery Therapies, Inc.

Catherine Wood
8807 Two Notch Road Suite 1
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
e-mail: catherine.w@dtiusa.org
phone: 803-553-1776
phone: 803-419-0126


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za