Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for TX - Texas, United States of America

Grapevine Faith Christian School

Angela Arthur
730 E Worth St
Grapevine, Texas 76051
e-mail: angela.arthur@grapevinefaith.com
phone: (817) 313-0781
phone: (817) 442-9144
phone: (817) 442-9144

Grace Community School

Kay (Beth) Beach
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: bethebeach@att.net
phone: (281) 723-3872
phone: (281) 723-9257
phone: (903) 593-1977
phone: (903) 593-1977

Trinity Classical School

Jennifer Botens
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: jbotens@sbcglobal.net

Private Practice

Sharon Brantley
Austin , Texas 78735
e-mail: brantleyhere@yahoo.com
phone: (512) 626-8896

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Jennifer Brickhouse
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: jbrickhouse@twca.net
phone: (713) 574-0803
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Lauren Caivano
Fort Worth, Texas 76133
e-mail: lauren.caivano@gmail.com
phone: (817) 239-5077

Private Practice

Anne Cernyar
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Edinburg, Texas 78539
e-mail: Anne@brighthopetherapy.com
phone: (520) 314-1243
phone: (520) 704-8026

Private Practice

Sarah Clausen
San Antonio, Texas 78216
e-mail: sarah@beyondedu.co
phone: (225) 573-3327

Private Practice

Rebekah DeCrosta
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: rebekahdecrosta@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (832) 283-2759

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Ann Dromsky
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: adromsky@me.com
phone: (478) 283-1448
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Misty Espinosa
Waxahachie , Texas 75167
e-mail: mistyespinosa283@gmail.com
phone: (469) 716-3112

Grace Community School

Stephenie Gilmore
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: stephenie.gilmore@gracetyler.org
phone: (512) 293-0824
phone: (903) 593-1977

Grace Community School

Julie Gourlay
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: julie.gourlay@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 571-3687
phone: (910) 619-3210
phone: (903) 593-1977

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Karen Hartmann
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: khartmann@twca.net
phone:
phone: (281) 744-0158
phone: (936) 273-2555

Grace Community School

Sarah Hecht
3001 University Blvd
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: sarah.hecht@gracetyler.org
phone: (970) 433-0496
phone: (970) 712-4126
phone: (903) 593-1977

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Bridget Hughes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: bridgethughes@nild.org
phone:
phone: (832) 353-8051
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Anne Hunt
Magnolia, Texas 77354
e-mail: annemomof9@msn.com
phone: (503) 936-2065

Grace Community School

Sarah Jones
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: sarah.jones@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 926-7440
phone: (903) 593-1977

Lincoln Christian School

Jodene Klitzke
2163 Lima Loop
Laredo, Texas 78045
e-mail: jody.klitzke@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (402) 217-5818
phone: (402) 467-5318
phone: 523336313032

Private Practice

Dina Layton
Huntsville, Texas 77340
e-mail: laytonte@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (717) 504-3378

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Michelle Levett
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: mlevett@twca.net
phone: (985) 860-3822
phone: (936) 273-2555

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Jennifer Martin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: jennifer.martin@twca.net
phone: (713) 705-8576
phone: (936) 273-2555
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Nicole Miertschin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: nmiertschin@sparkingmindstherapy.com
phone: (281) 574-3098
phone: (281) 948-2187

Cypress Christian School (Houston, TX)

Sharon Miller
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
11123 Cypress N Houston Road
Houston, Texas 77065
e-mail: sharon.miller@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 351-0708
phone: (713) 829-7059
phone: (281) 469-8829

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Kelsey Miller
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: kelsey.miller@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Esther Miller
Spring, Texas 77379
e-mail: hadassah81@live.com
phone: (281) 569-9307

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Rhonda Phillips
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: rhonda.phillips@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2543

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Abigail Rangel
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: abby.rangel@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2538
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Nohemi Rangel
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: Nohemi.68@gmail.com
phone: (713) 290-2500
phone: (832) 286-8001

Private Practice

Janet Robinson
Conroe, Texas 77303
e-mail: janetrobinson50@gmail.com
phone: (936) 524-4065

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Vickie Robinson
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: vickie.robinson@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2500
phone: (713) 419-6096
phone: (713) 290-2543

Brighter Vistas

Janet Robinson
4503 Interstate 45 N
Conroe, Texas 77304
e-mail: janetrobinson50@gmail.com
phone: (936) 524-4065

Private Practice

Kay Shakespeare
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Montgomery, Texas 77316
e-mail: Kay.shakespeare@twca.net
phone: (713) 806-6029
phone: (936) 273-2555

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Kay Shakespeare
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: Kay.shakespeare@twca.net
phone: (713) 806-6029
phone: (936) 273-2555
phone: (936) 273-2555

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Katie Smith
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: katsmith@twca.net
phone: (214) 394-0231
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Donna Stumbaugh
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: donnastumbaugh@entouch.net
phone: (281) 414-5253

The Connection School

Donna Stumbaugh
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
15815 House and Hahl Rd.
Cypress, Texas 77433
e-mail: donnastumbaugh@entouch.net
phone: (281) 414-5253
phone: (832) 544-6031

Private Practice

Kathy Sweger
Conroe, Texas 77384
e-mail: kathy.sweger@twca.net
phone: (717) 475-5863

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Kathy Sweger
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: kathy.sweger@twca.net
phone: (717) 475-5863
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Linda Thompson
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: linda.thompson@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2543
phone: (713) 681-6685

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Linda Thompson
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: linda.thompson@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2543
phone: (713) 681-6685
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Tamara Tran
Fulshear, Texas 77441-6200
e-mail: tamhar5@yahoo.com
phone: (713) 306-6244

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Tamara Tran
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: tamhar5@yahoo.com
phone: (713) 306-6244
phone: (713) 290-2543

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Teressa Voltz
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: tvoltz@twca.net
phone: (832) 647-3458
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Andrea Weekley
Houston, Texas 77041
e-mail: andrea.weekley@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 469-8829
phone: (832) 419-8540

Ascension Episcopal School

Andrea Weekley
2525 Seagler Road
Houston, Texas 77042
e-mail: andrea.weekley@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 469-8829
phone: (832) 419-8540
phone: (281) 469-8829

Private Practice

Tami White
Spring, Texas 77388
e-mail: whitetami@sbcglobal.net
phone:
phone: (713) 562-7509
phone: (832) 482-7706


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za