To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for WA - Washington, United States of America

Three Rivers Christian School

Amy Bilger
2610 Ocean Beach Highway
Longview, Washington 98632
e-mail: abilger@3riversschool.net
phone: (360) 423-4510
phone: (360) 560-2865
phone: (360) 423-4510

Bellevue Christian School **

Cindy Blair
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: cblair@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Stephanie Cohrs
Edmonds, Washington 98020
e-mail: scohrs@reachone.com
phone: (360) 793-2297

Ebenezer Christian School

Jayleen Corkill
9390 Guide Meridian Rd
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: jcorkill@ebenezerchristianschool.org
phone:
phone: (360) 318-1815
phone: 360-354-2632

Bellevue Christian School **

April Cornett
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: aprilcornett@gmail.com
phone: (678) 493-0921
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Brenda Fournier
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: Bfournier@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 246-6602
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Victoria Fritch
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: victoria.fritch@bellevuechristian.org
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Jayna Harris
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: jharris@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Sidney Hartwell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: ljhartwell@comcast.net
phone: (360) 510-2680
phone: 360-318-9525

Bellevue Christian School **

Paulette Hoffman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: phoffman@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Allison Jenson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Spokane, Washington 99224
e-mail: allisonjenson@nild.org

Private Practice

Natalie Knell
Wenatchee, Washington 98801
e-mail: natalie.knell@theriveracademy.org
phone: (206) 227-1010

Private Practice

Claudia Lerwick
Medina, Washington 98039
e-mail: claudia@lerwick.com
phone: (206) 949-3747
phone: (425) 502-7235

Lynden Christian School

Amy Libolt
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: alibolt@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Private Practice

Mary McFarlin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Vashon, Washington 98070
e-mail: mcfarlin2@gmail.com
phone: (206) 229-8196

Private Practice

Cathryn McGrew
Mr. Vernon, Washington 98274
e-mail: cmcgrew2@hotmail.com
phone: (360) 421-7658

Private Practice

Ashley Nichols
Bothell, Washington 98021
e-mail: aa.nichols07@gmail.com
phone: (425) 677-5612

Bellevue Christian School **

Jennifer Olson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: jolson@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 454-4028
phone: 425-454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Susan Park
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: susan.park@bellevuechristian.org
phone:
phone: (206) 799-4374
phone: (425) 773-7629
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Susan Park
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Edmonds, Washington 98020
e-mail: susan.park@bellevuechristian.org
phone:
phone: (206) 799-4374
phone: (425) 773-7629

Private Practice

Jennifer Patrow
Spokane, Washington 99218
e-mail: kalimantanjenny@gmail.com
phone: (509) 202-8415

Lynden Christian School

Deanna Pawlowski
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: dpawlows@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 815-3679
phone: 360-318-9525

King's Elementary School (Seattle, WA)

Sarah Penner
19531 Dayton Ave N
Seattle, Washington 98133
e-mail: spenner@kingsschools.org
phone:
phone: (206) 289-7701
phone: (206) 383-7943
phone: (206) 546-7258

Bellevue Christian School **

Valarie Rice
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: vrice@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Cheri Saburi
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
New Castle, Washington 98056
e-mail: cheri.saburi@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (206) 446-0330

Bellevue Christian School **

Cheri Saburi
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: cheri.saburi@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (206) 446-0330
phone: 425-454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Lora Scholes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: lscholes@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 325-6171
phone: 360-318-9525

Lynden Christian School

Karen Sebens
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: ksebens@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Lynden Christian School

Gladys Senti
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: gsenti@lyncs.org
phone: 360-318-9525

Bellevue Christian School **

Joanna Skaff
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: jskaff@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Christina South
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
e-mail: dearlylovedchild@gmail.com
phone: (360) 422-8439

Bellevue Christian School **

Meg Stengel- Gmur
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: meg.gmur@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: 425-454-4402

Private Practice

Amy Tucker
Arlington, Washington 98223
e-mail: willand1@mac.com
phone: (425) 293-6102
phone: (815) 222-7706

Mount Vernon Christian School (Mount Vernon, WA)

Pam Van Zanten
820 W. Blackburn Road
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
e-mail: hpvanz@gmail.com
phone: (360) 707-7490
phone: (360) 757-0540
phone: (360) 424-9157

Lynden Christian School

Amy Vande Voort
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: avandevoort@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 306-0516
phone: 360-318-9525


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za