Test

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for CA - California, United States of America

THINK! Therapy Center

Susan Addams
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: susanaddams@sbcglobal.net
phone: (858) 883-9000
phone: (858) 883-9000

Woodcrest Christian School

Brandy Beaumont
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
18401 Van Buren
Riverside, California 92508
e-mail: brandybeaumont@mac.com
phone: (817) 917-5143
phone: (909) 780-2010

Capital Christian School

Julissa Beeghly
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: julissa.beeghly@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 856-5611

Private Practice

Melissa Berg
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: melissakberg88@gmail.com
phone: (831) 233-9615

Private Practice

Kelly Bond
Santa Clarita, California 91350
e-mail: kbond@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (818) 484-1498

Capital Christian School

Kari Bondar
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: bondarkari@gmail.com
phone: (916) 798-5820
phone: (916) 856-5611

Private Practice

Joanne Breen
West Hills, California 91304
e-mail: joannemarie999@gmail.com
phone: (818) 462-3983

Private Practice

Shawnee Brooks
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Castaic, California 91384
e-mail: shawneesbrooks@gmail.com
phone: (661) 313-4067

Private Practice

Jade Brunston
LEMON GROVE, California 91945
e-mail: jade@brunston-ets.com
phone: (858) 522-0432

Woodcrest Christian School

Erin Calhoun
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
18401 Van Buren
Riverside, California 92508
e-mail: erincalhoun@nild.org
phone: (951) 522-7020
phone: (951) 686-4041
phone: (909) 780-2010
phone: (951) 686-1818

Private Practice

Teri Cardenas
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Santa Clarita, California 91321
e-mail: tcardenas@heritage-schools.org
phone: (661) 305-4068

Heritage Christian School **(Granada Hills, CA)

Sheryl Crowell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9825 Woodley Avenue
Northridge, California 91393
e-mail: my3kidsroc@gmail.com
phone: (818) 645-7592
phone: (818) 709-1695
phone: (818) 894-5742

Private Practice

Hadee Espinoza
lake forest, California 92630
e-mail: hadee03espinoza@gmail.com
phone: (915) 491-2841

Western Christian School

Victoria Fritch
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3105 Padua Avenue
Claremont, California 91711
e-mail: vfritch@westernchristian.org
phone: 310-704-8480
phone: (310) 704-8480

Private Practice

Christie Gates
Calabasas, California 91302
e-mail: christiegates@yahoo.com
phone: (818) 224-3032

Teachers on Reserve

Christie Gates
California
e-mail: christiegates@yahoo.com
phone: (818) 224-3032

Coastline Christian School

Brandi Geer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1801 North Loop Road
Alameda, California 94502
e-mail: brandigeer@ccs-rams.org
phone: (510) 882-2128

Private Practice

Megan Gilmore
Wildomar, California 92595
e-mail: megan@megangilmoreconsulting.com
phone: (858) 461-9454

Learning For All

Megan Gilmore
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: megan@megangilmoreconsulting.com
phone: (858) 461-9454
phone: (858) 461-9454

Private Practice

Drew Goldberg
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Carlsbad , California 92009
e-mail: drewgoldberg2@gmail.com
phone: (760) 815-6083

Private Practice

Rachel Herman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 223-2350
phone: (619) 453-3620
phone: (619) 494-5161

Learning For All

Rachel Herman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: rachel@learningforallsd.com
phone: 619
phone: (619) 223-2350
phone: (619) 453-3620
phone: (619) 494-5161
phone: (858) 461-9454

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Beverly Hiatt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: bhiatt@vcs.net
phone: (408) 362-2642
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 568-6223
phone: (408) 559-4400

Los Gatos Christian School

Cheryl Holmes
16845 Hicks Rd
Los Gatos, California 95032
e-mail: cherylholmes73@yahoo.com
phone: (408) 205-3942
phone: (408) 267-5946
phone: (408) 997-4681
phone: (408) 997-4626

Private Practice

Lorraine Homrich
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: lhomrich@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 646-3251

Valley Christian Schools (San Jose, CA)

Lorraine Homrich
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1450 Leigh Avenue
San Jose, California 95125
e-mail: lhomrich@vcs.net
phone: (408) 559-4400
phone: (408) 646-3251
phone: (408) 559-4400

Trinity Classical Academy

Megan Howell
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: mhowell@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 296-2601

Trinity Classical Academy

Shannon Kulp
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: skulp@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (661) 296-2601
phone: (661) 296-2601

Private Practice

Sharon Littleford
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Rancho Cordova, California 95670
e-mail: sharon.littleford9@outlook.com
phone: (919) 856-2390

Capital Christian School

Deanna McDaniel
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: deanna.mcdaniel@capitalchristian.school
phone: (916) 606-9096
phone: (916) 856-5611

Stockdale Christian School **

Beth Michal
4901 California Ave
Bakersfield, California 93309
e-mail: bmichal@stockdalechristian.com
phone: (661) 327-3927
phone: (661) 327-3927

Trinity Classical Academy

Nikki Miller
28310 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Valencia, California 91355
e-mail: nmiller@trinityclassicalacademy.com
phone: (818) 749-9343
phone: (661) 296-2601

Private Practice

Kristy Minnett
SAN DIEGO , California 92124
e-mail: kristyminnett@gmail.com
phone: 16192066648

Learning For All

Kristy Minnett
San Diego, California 92107
e-mail: kristyminnett@gmail.com
phone: 16192066648
phone: (858) 461-9454

Integrated Learning Institute

Cynthia Moses
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: cmoses@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: 760.837.0171

Private Practice

Gizelle Navarro
San Diego, California 92104
e-mail: gizelle@learningforallsd.com
phone: (408) 393-5516

Private Practice

Carrie Nowland
Goroka, EHP 441, California
e-mail: carrie_nowland@ntmpng.org
phone: (818) 575-0446
phone: (818) 651-1075

Private Practice

Patricia Padgett
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Carlsbad, California 92010
e-mail: ppadgett@banyanlearn.org
phone: (760) 213-3168
phone: (760) 434-7720

Private Practice

Deanne Rhoads
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Thousand Oaks, California 91360
e-mail: deanne.rhoads@me.com
phone: (805) 427-5032

Private Practice

April Rice
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Van Nuys, California 91406
e-mail: riceal22@gmail.com
phone: (661) 360-5599
phone: (661) 494-1360

Private Practice

Christina Russi
Dana Point, California 92629
e-mail: crussi.let@gmail.com
phone: (714) 727-7877

Private Practice

Erin Sensibaugh
San Diego, California 92109
e-mail: erin@learningforallsd.com
phone: (703) 919-9781

Capital Christian School

Rachel Silva
9470 Micron Ave
Sacramento, California 95827
e-mail: Rachel.Silva@capitalchristianschool.org
phone: (916) 949-1417
phone: (916) 856-5611

Private Practice

Gabriela Sipe
Encinitas, California 92024
e-mail: gabbysipe@gmail.com
phone: (760) 212-7093

Private Practice

Kristin St Gelus
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Northridge, California 91325-4713
e-mail: kristinstgelus@gmail.com
phone: 36082381
phone: (360) 823-8171

Private Practice

Stephanie Steinshouer
Bainbridge Island, WA, California 98110
e-mail: ssteinshouer@gmail.com
phone: (808) 280-4368

Integrated Learning Institute

Judy Topolinski
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
41-550 Eclectic Street
Palm Desert, California 92260
e-mail: jtopolinski@integratedlearninginstitute.org
phone: (760) 218-9773
phone: (760) 275-1206
phone: 760.837.0171

Private Practice

Anita Wallace
Stockton, California 95206
e-mail: raininspain@sbcglobal.net
phone: (760) 625-4584

Private Practice

Ruthie Wunderling
Los Altos, California 94024
e-mail: ruthie@wunderlinglearning.com
phone: (408) 439-6078


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za