Test

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for FL - Florida, United States of America

Private Practice

Joy Baquet
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: joycherry@hotmail.com
phone: (979) 777-7414

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Joy Baquet
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: joycherry@hotmail.com
phone: (979) 777-7414
phone: (850) 279-3724

Warner Christian Academy **

Catherine Bevenger
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1730 S Ridgewood Ave
South Daytona, Florida 32119-2298
e-mail: cbevenger@wcaeagles.org
phone: (386) 236-8843
phone: (386) 767-5451
phone: 3867675451ex

Private Practice

Cherrilyn Bradford
Orlando, Florida 32822
e-mail: cherrilyn12@gmail.com
phone: (407) 748-5889

Test

Cherrilyn Bradford
321 E. Givens St.
Tavares, Florida 32778
e-mail: cherrilyn12@gmail.com
phone: (407) 748-5889
phone: (352) 250-7471

Warner Christian Academy **

Leah Braun
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1730 S Ridgewood Ave
South Daytona, Florida 32119-2298
e-mail: lbraun@wcaeagles.org
phone: (386) 767-5451
phone: (386) 767-6524
phone: 3867675451ex

Private Practice

Mia Buma
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Clermont, Florida 34714
e-mail: Miabuma@icloud.com
phone: (916) 505-0359

Private Practice

Leah Caines
Clermont, Florida 34711
e-mail: leahrcaines@gmail.com
phone: (352) 217-5282

Private Practice

Al-Marie Campana
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Miami, Florida 33186
e-mail: almariecampana@gmail.com
phone: (305) 305-8383

Private Practice

Jessica Castillo
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Miami, Florida 33155
e-mail: info@lightuplearning.com
phone: (305) 401-9344
phone: (786) 334-6967

Light Up Learning, Inc. (Miami, FL)

Jessica Castillo
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8951 SW 44th St., Annex Building
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: info@lightuplearning.com
phone: (305) 401-9344
phone: (786) 334-6967
phone: (786) 334-6967

Private Practice

Connie Cawthon
Sanford, Florida 32773
e-mail: cawthonjc@gmail.com
phone: (407) 756-2177

EduGates

Diana Cessna, M.Ed.
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1209 Lakeside Drive, Brandon, FL 33510
Brandon, Florida 33510
e-mail: dcessna@OpenEduGates.com
phone: (813) 957-4237
phone: (813) 957-4237

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Davana Cline
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: clined@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 399-0677
phone: (850) 279-3724

Florida Christian School **

Nicole Cloud
4200 SW 89th Ave
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: n.cloud@floridachristian.org
phone: (305) 772-7209
phone: (305) 226-8152

Foundation Academy**

Tabitha Crabtree
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: tabitha.crabtree@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677

Private Practice

Mandy Cromer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Tampa, Florida 33625
e-mail: mandycromer@gmail.com
phone: (813) 493-8084

Florida Christian School **

Tracy Cuesta
4200 SW 89th Ave
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: tcuesta@floridachristian.org
phone: (305) 226-8152

Private Practice

Jill Duncan
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
e-mail: jill_615@hotmail.com
phone: (720) 745-9519

Private Practice

Tracy Dunlap
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Panama City Beach, Florida 32407
e-mail: tracyladunlap@gmail.com
phone: (850) 587-1607
phone: (850) 597-1607

Central Baptist Christian School

Barbara Elliott
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
402 East Windhorst Rd.
Brandon, Florida 33510
e-mail: elliott@cbcslions.com
phone: (813) 293-7355
phone: (813) 689-6133

Foundation Academy**

Ruth Ann Farmer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: Ruth.Farmer@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 227-6056
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 877-2744
phone: (407) 656-3677

Private Practice

Claudee Faynik
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
ORLANDO, Florida 32818-4743
e-mail: claudee@faynik.com
phone: (407) 719-2870

Saints Academy

Claudee Faynik
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3705 N. Apopka-Vineland Rd
Orlando, Florida 32818
e-mail: claudee@faynik.com
phone: (407) 719-2870

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Victoria Flynn
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: flynnv@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3724

Lake Worth Christian School **

Sandra Gemmer
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7592 High Ridge Rd
Boynton Beach, Florida 33426
e-mail: Sgemmer@lwcs.org
phone: (561) 493-3100
phone: (561) 809-0334
phone: (561) 586-8216

Private Practice

Jessica Gonzalez
Clermont, Florida 34741
e-mail: gonzalez.suarezjessica25@gmail.com
phone: (407) 350-0484

Private Practice

Ashlee Gramatica
Tampa, Florida 33618
e-mail: ashleegramatica@gmail.com
phone: 18137144338

Cambridge Christian School (Tampa, FL)

Ashlee Gramatica
6101 N. Habana Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
e-mail: ashleegramatica@gmail.com
phone: 18137144338
phone: (813) 872-6744

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Tori Granberry
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: granberryt@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 279-3724

Land of Lakes Montessori School

Marianne Greenfield
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1650 Oakley Seaver Drive
Clermont, Florida 34711
e-mail: mgreenfld@icloud.com
phone: (353) 242-1805
phone: (407) 375-9883
phone: (407) 877-9963
phone: (352) 242-1805

Foundation Academy**

Mary Beth Guernier
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: marybeth.guernier@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Sarah Hudon
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: sarahst1@yahoo.com
phone: (850) 217-3520
phone: (850) 279-3724

Private Practice

Laura Jennings
Orlando, Florida 32828
e-mail: elaine.jennings@gmail.com
phone: 15035602278
phone: 50

Master's Academy of Vero Beach

Jona Jeremy
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1105 58th Ave
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
e-mail: j.jeremy@mastersvb.org
phone: (772) 562-4852
phone: (772) 584-2752
phone: (772) 794-4655
phone: (772) 794-4655

1 Child At A Time, Inc.

Miriam Jordan
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9350 SW 79th Street
Miami, Florida 33173
e-mail: 1childatatime@bellsouth.net
phone: (305) 588-0695
phone: (305) 588-0695

Private Practice

Victoria Katz
Port Orange, Florida 32127
e-mail: tori.katz@gmail.com
phone: (386) 290-5393
phone: (386) 672-2081

Private Practice

Kathryn Kimball
Oriedo, Florida 32765
e-mail: IM4Aslan@gmail.com
phone: (407) 417-7430
phone: (407) 982-4702

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Katherine Kiser
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: kiserk@rbcs.org
phone: (251) 423-2614
phone: (850) 279-3723
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 279-3724

Foundation Academy**

Melinda Leiferman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: melinda.leiferman@foundationacademy.net
phone: 000000000000000
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677

Lake Worth Christian School **

Lisa Lennon
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7592 High Ridge Rd
Boynton Beach, Florida 33426
e-mail: llennon@lwcs.org
phone: (561) 586-8216
phone: (561) 718-9250
phone: (561) 586-8216

Florida Christian School **

Erika Manning
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
4200 SW 89th Ave
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: erika.manning@floridachristian.org
phone: (305) 226-8152

Foundation Academy**

Anna Martin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: anna.martin@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677

First Baptist Academy (FL)

Baylee Mather
Naples, Florida
e-mail: bmather@fbalions.org
phone: (816) 808-8808

Trinity Christian School **(Apopka, FL)

Amy McConnell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1022 S Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, Florida 32703
e-mail: ar.mcconnell1@aol.com
phone: (407) 886-0212
phone: (407) 970-2932
phone: (407) 886-0212

Private Practice

Iris Mendez
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Miami, Florida 33173
e-mail: irismendez9807@gmail.com
phone:
phone: (305) 510-8219

Cambridge Christian School (Tampa, FL)

Carol Minks
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
6101 N. Habana Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
e-mail: cminks@ccslancers.com
phone: (407) 580-8513
phone: (813) 872-6744

Private Practice

Margaret Mockler
Boca Raton, Florida 33434
e-mail: mocklermargaret@gmail.com
phone: (520) 269-1231
phone: (561) 482-8946

Boca Raton Christian School

Margaret Mockler
470 NW 4th Ave.
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
e-mail: mocklermargaret@gmail.com
phone: (520) 269-1231
phone: (561) 482-8946

Private Practice

Marcia Montaner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: mmontaner@sailacademics.com
phone: (305) 807-5326

Cambridge Christian School (Tampa, FL)

Meagan Morgan
6101 N. Habana Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
e-mail: meagan.a.morgan@gmail.com
phone: (813) 833-7018
phone: (813) 872-6744

Light Up Learning, Inc. (Miami, FL)

Sabrina Morilla
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
8951 SW 44th St., Annex Building
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: sabrina@lightuplearning.com
phone: (786) 278-7304
phone: (786) 334-6967

Private Practice

Teresa Mudrow
Bradenton, Florida 34208
e-mail: Teresa.Mudrow@outlook.com
phone: (503) 307-3442

Christian Academy of Guatemala

Judy Murphy
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Section 4347, P.O. Box 02-5289
Miami, Florida 33102
e-mail: judy.murphy@christacadguate.org
phone: (502) 224-5909
phone: 011502224590

Master's Academy of Vero Beach

Margaret Nickless
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1105 58th Ave
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
e-mail: p.nickless@mastersvb.org
phone: (954) 559-5039
phone: (772) 794-4655

Florida Christian School **

Michelle Ortiz
4200 SW 89th Ave
Miami, Florida 33165
e-mail: michelle.ortiz@floridachristian.org
phone: (954) 778-0063
phone: (305) 226-8152

Private Practice

Shelley Paros
Lake Wales, Florida 33859
e-mail: saparos@seu.edu
phone: (863) 255-7851

Private Practice

Christie Payne
Tampa, Florida 33621
e-mail: paynec@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 758-7428

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Christie Payne
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: paynec@rbcs.org
phone: (850) 758-7428
phone: (850) 279-3724

Westminster Christian School (FL)

Brenda Pedrayes
6855 SW 152nd St
Miami, Florida 33157-2623
e-mail: bpedrayes@wcsmiami.org
phone:
phone: (305) 546-6286
phone: (305) 233-2030

Private Practice

Erin Pope
Sorrento, Florida 32776
e-mail: epope@tcsapopka.org
phone: (407) 310-3957

Trinity Christian School **(Apopka, FL)

Erin Pope
1022 S Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, Florida 32703
e-mail: epope@tcsapopka.org
phone: (407) 310-3957
phone: (407) 886-0212

Foundation Academy**

Suzy Richards
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: suzy.richards@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677

Foundation Academy**

Stacey Richards
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: stacey.richards@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 468-1571
phone: (407) 656-3677

Christian Academy of Guatemala

Kelli Rivera
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Section 4347, P.O. Box 02-5289
Miami, Florida 33102
e-mail: kelli.rivera@christacadguate.org
phone: (112) 245-9090
phone: 22459090
phone: (502) 224-5909
phone: (502) 245-9090
phone: 011502224590

Trinity Christian School **(Apopka, FL)

Jenny Roberts
1022 S Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, Florida 32703
e-mail: jroberts@tcsapopka.org
phone: (321) 388-6795
phone: (407) 886-0212

Private Practice

Kay Shakespeare
Safety Harbor, Florida 34695
e-mail: kshakespeare@ccslancers.com
phone: (713) 806-6029

Cambridge Christian School (Tampa, FL)

Kay Shakespeare
6101 N. Habana Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33614
e-mail: kshakespeare@ccslancers.com
phone: (713) 806-6029
phone: (813) 872-6744

Private Practice

Jennifer Siracusano
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Ocoee, Florida 34761
e-mail: jen.siracusano@gmail.com
phone: (407) 902-9195

Private Practice

Louise Sizemore
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Wellington, Florida 33414
e-mail: llovz@aol.com
phone: (561) 827-9448

First Baptist Academy (FL)

Amy Sommerville
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Naples, Florida
e-mail: asommerville@fbalions.org
phone: (239) 207-1300
phone: (239) 597-2233

Private Practice

Larette Stradley
Vero Beach, Florida 32962
e-mail: lstrad@bellsouth.net
phone:
phone: (772) 633-1680

Master's Academy of Vero Beach

Larette Stradley
1105 58th Ave
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
e-mail: lstrad@bellsouth.net
phone:
phone: (772) 633-1680
phone: (772) 794-4655

Calvary Chapel Academy

Melanie Tanner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2955 Minton Road
West Melbourne, Florida 32904
e-mail: mtanner@calvarycca.com

Private Practice

Sheri Taylor
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Vero Beach, Florida 32960
e-mail: sheritaylor16@yahoo.com
phone: (561) 248-6182

Private Practice

Suzanne Van Schaack
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Apopka, Florida 32712
e-mail: nataliesrose8@gmail.com
phone: (407) 310-5048
phone: 473105048

Foundation Academy**

Carole Vickers
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: ceevickers@gmail.com
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677

Covenant Christian School FL

Katrina Wagner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
720 Emerson Dr.
Palm Bay, Florida 32907
e-mail: kwagner@calvarycca.com
phone: (301) 247-3504
phone: (321) 622-6699

Rocky Bayou Christian School **

Kyra Wanner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2101 North Partin Dr
Niceville, Florida 32578
e-mail: wannerk@rbcs.org
phone:
phone: (850) 279-3800
phone: (850) 279-3724

The King's Academy (West Palm Beach, FL)

Tia Welton
8401 Belvedere Rd.
West Palm Beach, Florida 33411-3226
e-mail: twelton@tka.net
phone: (561) 586-8216
phone: (561) 686-4244

Private Practice

Kelly White
Kissimmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

Living Water Christian School

Kelly White
4101 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Kissinmee, Florida 34746
e-mail: klwht@hotmail.com
phone: (740) 339-2295

First Baptist Academy (FL)

Jennifer Wilson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Naples, Florida
e-mail: jwilson@fbalions.org
phone: (239) 289-8497
phone: (239) 597-2233

Private Practice

Tracy Wise
Sanford, Florida 32771
e-mail: tracy_wise@ntm.org
phone: (407) 580-7935

Foundation Academy**

Kristin Worley
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
125 E Plant St
Winter Garden, Florida 34787-3128
e-mail: Kristin.Worley@foundationacademy.net
phone: (407) 656-3677
phone: (407) 656-3677


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za