Test

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for TX - Texas, United States of America

Grapevine Faith Christian School

Angela Arthur
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
730 E Worth St
Grapevine, Texas 76051
e-mail: angela.arthur@grapevinefaith.com
phone: (817) 313-0781
phone: (817) 442-9144
phone: (817) 442-9144

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Kim Bailey
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: kim.bailey32@yahoo.com
phone: (281) 825-2933
phone: (832) 472-1490
phone: (936) 273-2555

Legacy Classical Christian Academy

Trish Barbarick
US Highway 287
Haslet, Texas 76052
e-mail: trish.barbarick@legacyclassical.org
phone: (817) 773-0169
phone: (817) 382-2322

Private Practice

Kay (Beth) Beach
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Tyler, Texas 75703
e-mail: bethebeach@att.net
phone: (281) 723-3872
phone: (281) 723-9257
phone: (903) 593-1977

Private Practice

Jennifer Botens
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: jbotens@bw-therapy.com

Private Practice

Sharon Brantley
Austin , Texas 78735
e-mail: brantleyhere@yahoo.com
phone: (512) 626-8896

Private Practice

Arrin Brummett
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Vernon, Texas 76384
e-mail: thebrummettfamily@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (940) 886-7482

Private Practice

Lauren Caivano
Fort Worth, Texas 76133
e-mail: lauren.caivano@gmail.com
phone: (817) 239-5077

Grace Community School

Taylor Cannon
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: taylor.cannon@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 593-1977

Private Practice

Tara Carleo
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Benbrook, Texas 76116
e-mail: Taracarleo@yahoo.com
phone: (817) 377-0494
phone: (817) 946-0080
phone: (817) 946-5701

Private Practice

Martha Carroll
San Antonio, Texas 78248
e-mail: martharuth516@yahoo.com
phone: (210) 219-9948

Private Practice

Anne Cernyar
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Edinburg, Texas 78539
e-mail: Anne@brighthopetherapy.com
phone: (520) 314-1243
phone: (520) 704-8026

Private Practice

Molly Churchwell
San Antonio, Texas 78258
e-mail: mchurchwell@sachristian.org
phone: (210) 849-3420

San Antonio Christian Schools

Molly Churchwell
19202 Redland Road
San Antonio, Texas 78259
e-mail: mchurchwell@sachristian.org
phone: (210) 849-3420
phone: (210) 248-1625

Private Practice

Lissette Cutler
San Antonio, Texas 78257
e-mail: cutlerlissette@yahoo.com

Private Practice

Rebekah DeCrosta
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: Bdecrosta@infinitediscoveries.us
phone: (832) 283-2759

Cypress Christian School (Houston, TX)

Dana Dean
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
11123 Cypress N Houston Road
Houston, Texas 77065
e-mail: dana.dean@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 384-8257
phone: (281) 469-8829

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Ann Dromsky
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: adromsky@me.com
phone: (478) 283-1448
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Misty Espinosa
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Waxahachie , Texas 75167
e-mail: mistyespinosa283@gmail.com
phone: (469) 716-3112

Private Practice

Ann Foster
Hewitt, Texas 76643
e-mail: rich2foster@yahoo.com
phone: (254) 717-7782

Grace Community School

Julie Gourlay
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: julie.gourlay@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 571-3687
phone: (910) 619-3210
phone: (903) 593-1977

Cypress Christian School (Houston, TX)

Alicia Griffiths
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
11123 Cypress N Houston Road
Houston, Texas 77065
e-mail: alicia.griffiths@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 840-8386
phone: (832) 559-7490
phone: (281) 469-8829

Private Practice

Anshannette (Ann) Grigsby
Huntsville, Texas 77320
e-mail: anngrigsby515@gmail.com
phone: (936) 662-3859

Grace Community School

Debbie Hale
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: debbie.hale@gracetyler.org
phone: (305) 301-4390
phone: (903) 593-1977
phone: (903) 593-1977

New Braunfels Christian Academy (New Braunfels, TX)

Becky Harris
220 FM 1863
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
e-mail: harrisbecky910@gmail.com
phone: (830) 629-1821

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Karen Hartmann
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: khartmann@twca.net
phone:
phone: (281) 744-0158
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Ann Hobbs
San Antonio, Texas 78261
e-mail: ann@peakkeducation.com
phone: (334) 791-9180

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Bridget Hughes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: bridgethughes@nild.org
phone:
phone: (832) 353-8051
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Anne Hunt
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Magnolia, Texas 77354
e-mail: annemomof9@msn.com
phone: (503) 936-2065

Private Practice

Stacy Johnson
Woodway, Texas 76712
e-mail: stacy@linkeducationaltherapy.com
phone: (254) 651-5450

Grace Community School

Sarah Jones
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: sarah.jones@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 926-7440
phone: (903) 593-1977

Rosehill Christian School

Danielle Justice
19830 FM 2920
Tomball, Texas 77377
e-mail: djustice@rcseagles.org

Private Practice

Dina Layton
Huntsville, Texas 77340
e-mail: laytonte@yahoo.com
phone:
phone: (717) 504-3378

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Michelle Levett
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: mlevett@twca.net
phone: (985) 860-3822
phone: (936) 273-2555

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Jennifer Martin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: jennifer.martin@twca.net
phone: (713) 705-8576
phone: (936) 273-2555
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Erika Mayes
Huntsville, Texas 77340
e-mail: erikamayeskunz@gmail.com
phone: (936) 662-7226

Cypress Christian School (Houston, TX)

Susan Mayes
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
11123 Cypress N Houston Road
Houston, Texas 77065
e-mail: susanmayes@mac.com
phone: (281) 469-8829
phone: (832) 693-1245
phone: (281) 469-8829

Private Practice

Lisa McCorkle
Houston, Texas 77070
e-mail: RISAMOLGAN@GMAIL.COM
phone: (713) 290-2538
phone: (832) 244-7602

Grace Community School

Lisa McGowan
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: lisa.mcgowan@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 593-1977

New Braunfels Christian Academy (New Braunfels, TX)

Holly McLean
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
220 FM 1863
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
e-mail: hmclean@nbcatx.org
phone: (830) 515-8533
phone: (830) 629-1821
phone: (830) 629-1821

Grace Community School

Russell McLennan
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: russell.mclennan@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 330-0779
phone: (903) 593-1977

Private Practice

Kristi Meldrum
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Woodway, Texas 76712
e-mail: kristimeldrum@gmail.com
phone: (254) 304-1556
phone: (254) 334-4231

Private Practice

Nicole Miertschin
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Katy, Texas 77494
e-mail: nmiertschin@sparkingmindstherapy.com
phone: (281) 574-3098
phone: (281) 948-2187

Private Practice

Esther Miller
Spring, Texas 77379
e-mail: hadassah81@live.com
phone: (281) 569-9307

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Kelsey Miller
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: kelsey.miller@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Adrian Ortega
El Paso, Texas 79925
e-mail: adrianrortega@yahoo.com
phone: (915) 250-6935

Grace Community School

Tim Paul
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: timothy.paul@gracetyler.org
phone: (210) 854-1385
phone: (903) 593-1977

Private Practice

Jennifer Petoske
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
San Antonio, Texas 78233
e-mail: jpetoske@gmail.com
phone: (773) 923-7766

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Rhonda Phillips
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: rhonda.phillips@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Nohemi Rangel
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: Nohemi.68@gmail.com
phone: (713) 290-2500
phone: (832) 286-8001

Private Practice

Abigail Rangel
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: abby.rangel@hfba.org
phone: (281) 673-0767
phone: (713) 290-2538
phone: (713) 290-2560

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Abigail Rangel
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: abby.rangel@hfba.org
phone: (281) 673-0767
phone: (713) 290-2538
phone: (713) 290-2560
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Deborah Restaino
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
e-mail: deborah.restaino@gmail.com
phone: (210) 378-1336

Private Practice

Janet Robinson
Conroe, Texas 77303
e-mail: janetrobinson50@gmail.com
phone: (936) 524-4065

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Vickie Robinson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: vickie.robinson@hfba.org
phone: (713) 290-2500
phone: (713) 419-6096
phone: (713) 290-2543

Brighter Vistas

Janet Robinson
4503 Interstate 45 N
Conroe, Texas 77304
e-mail: janetrobinson50@gmail.com
phone: (936) 524-4065

Private Practice

Gwen Schneider
Conroe, Texas 77301
e-mail: gwenstx@yahoo.com

Hope Discovery Center

Jill Schroeter
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
19 Monroe Ct.
Allen, Texas 75002
e-mail: jillschroeter@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120
phone: (214) 218-3588

Private Practice

Sara Selby
Houston, Texas 77079
e-mail: saraselby74@gmail.com
phone: (832) 849-8929

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Sara Selby
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: saraselby74@gmail.com
phone: (832) 849-8929
phone: (713) 290-2543

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Katie Smith
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: katsmith@twca.net
phone: (214) 394-0231
phone: (936) 273-2555

Cypress Christian School (Houston, TX)

Melanie Starbuck
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
11123 Cypress N Houston Road
Houston, Texas 77065
e-mail: hmstarbuck@sbcglobal.net
phone: (832) 671-7471
phone: (281) 469-8829

Private Practice

Donna Stumbaugh
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Cypress, Texas 77429
e-mail: donnastumbaugh@entouch.net
phone: (281) 414-5253

The Connection School

Donna Stumbaugh
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
15815 House and Hahl Rd.
Cypress, Texas 77433
e-mail: donnastumbaugh@entouch.net
phone: (281) 414-5253
phone: (832) 544-6031

Private Practice

Kathy Sweger
Conroe, Texas 77384
e-mail: kathy.sweger@twca.net
phone: (717) 475-5863

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Kathy Sweger
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: kathy.sweger@twca.net
phone: (717) 475-5863
phone: (936) 273-2555

Private Practice

Tamara Tran
Fulshear, Texas 77441-6200
e-mail: tamhar5@yahoo.com
phone: (713) 306-6244

First Baptist Academy (Houston, TX)

Tamara Tran
7450 Memorial Woods Dr
Houston, Texas 77024
e-mail: tamhar5@yahoo.com
phone: (713) 306-6244
phone: (713) 290-2543

Private Practice

Kimberly Vogel
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Spring, Texas 77389
e-mail: kimberlya.vogel@gmail.com
phone: (832) 265-6926

The Woodlands Christian Academy

Teressa Voltz
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
5800 Academy Way
The Woodlands, Texas 77384
e-mail: mtvoltz@consolidated.net
phone: (832) 647-3458
phone: (936) 273-2555

Grace Community School

Phyllissa Walden
3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75701
e-mail: Phyllissa.Walden@gracetyler.org
phone: (903) 343-9257
phone: (903) 593-1977

Private Practice

Andrea Weekley
Houston, Texas 77041
e-mail: andrea.weekley@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 469-8829
phone: (832) 419-8540

Cypress Christian School (Houston, TX)

Andrea Weekley
11123 Cypress N Houston Road
Houston, Texas 77065
e-mail: andrea.weekley@cypresschristian.org
phone: (281) 469-8829
phone: (832) 419-8540
phone: (281) 469-8829

Private Practice

Tami White
Spring, Texas 77388
e-mail: whitetami@protonmail.com
phone:
phone: (713) 562-7509
phone: (832) 482-7706

Hope Discovery Center

Sharon Wright
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
19 Monroe Ct.
Allen, Texas 75002
e-mail: sharonwright@hopediscoverycenter.com
phone: (214) 417-2120
phone: (214) 218-3588


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za