Test

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for WA - Washington, United States of America

Bellevue Christian School **

Kylie Besel
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: kylie.besel@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 444-9668
phone: (425) 454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Rachel Blair
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: rachel.blair012@gmail.com
phone: (425) 248-9317
phone: (425) 454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Sarah Bloem
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: sarah.bloem@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (408) 203-2231
phone: (425) 454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Trisha Card
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: tcard@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 410-7727
phone: (360) 318-9525

Private Practice

Stephanie Cohrs
Gold Bar, Washington 98251
e-mail: scohrs@reachone.com
phone: (360) 793-2297

Ebenezer Christian School

Jayleen Corkill
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
9390 Guide Meridian Rd
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: jcorkill@ebenezerchristianschool.org
phone: (360) 318-1815
phone: (360) 354-2632
phone: (360) 354-2632

Bellevue Christian School **

Brenda Fournier
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: Bfournier@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 246-6602
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: (425) 454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Jayna Harris
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: jharris@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: (425) 454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Paulette Hoffman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: phoffman@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: (425) 454-4402

Bellevue Christian School **

Ian Hunter
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: iwhunter@live.com
phone: (530) 519-7959
phone: (425) 454-4402

Private Practice

Allison Jenson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Spokane, Washington 99224
e-mail: allisonjenson@nild.org

Private Practice

Tessa Johnstone
Uniontown, Washington 99179
e-mail: tessayj@gmail.com
phone: (425) 870-6565

Private Practice

Ashley Nichols
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Bothell, Washington 98021
e-mail: aa.nichols07@gmail.com
phone: (425) 677-5612

Bellevue Christian School **

Jennifer Olson
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: jolson@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 454-4028
phone: (425) 454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Deanna Pawlowski
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: dpawlows@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 815-3679
phone: (360) 318-9525

King's Elementary School (Seattle, WA)

Sarah Penner
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
19531 Dayton Ave N
Shoreline, Washington 98133
e-mail: spenner@kingsschools.org
phone: (206) 289-7701
phone: (206) 383-7943

Bellevue Christian School **

Valarie Rice
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: vrice@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: (425) 454-4402

Lynden Christian School

Karen Sebens
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: ksebens@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 318-9525

Private Practice

Christina South
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
e-mail: dearlylovedchild@gmail.com
phone: (360) 422-8439

Bellevue Christian School **

Meg Stengel- Gmur
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
1701 98th Ave NE
Clyde Hill, Washington 98004-3453
e-mail: meg.gmur@bellevuechristian.org
phone: (425) 635-5864
phone: (425) 454-4402

Private Practice

Ranae Van Diest
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: srvandiest@gmail.com

Lynden Christian School

Ranae Van Diest
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: srvandiest@gmail.com
phone: (360) 318-9525

Lynden Christian School

Amy Vande Voort
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
417 Lyncs Drive
Lynden, Washington 98264
e-mail: avandevoort@lyncs.org
phone: (360) 305-0547
phone: (360) 306-0516
phone: (360) 354-3221
phone: (360) 318-9525


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za