Find a Therapist

To find a therapist in the US by zip code, enter the zip code, select a radius, and click the "Find" button. For more general results select a country and/or state and click the "Find" button. You can also include keywords to further enhance your search.

Your results will appear just below International Programs. Click on the icon to load the training courses completed by each therapists.








Did you know that NILD now trains therapists to work remotely? Head over here to connect with one of our certified teletherapists.


Your Results for PA - Pennsylvania, United States of America

Private Practice

Eileen Antus
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Latrobe, Pennsylvania 15650
e-mail: eileen.antus@gmail.com
phone: (757) 619-0487

Private Practice

Peggy Bartels
Grantham, Pennsylvania 17027
e-mail: b2bartels@verizon.net
phone: (717) 766-6397

Cedar Grove Christian Academy **

Judy Blankenbeckler
6445 Bingham St
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
e-mail: dejujocojo@gmail.com
phone: (215) 285-0151
phone: (267) 584-5854
phone: 215-725-3383

Johnstown Christian School **

Debra Chaves
125 Christian School Rd
Hollsopple, Pennsylvania 15935
e-mail: dchaves@jcsfamily.org
phone: (814) 659-8032
phone: 814-288-2588

Private Practice

Kristen Coyle
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
e-mail: krwmco@comcast.net
phone: (201) 602-1010

Great Commission Schools

Robin Deamer
320-22nd Ave.
Altoona, Pennsylvania 16601
e-mail: robin.deamer@gmail.com
phone: (814) 932-3551
phone: (814) 932-3551

Lancaster County Christian School

Linda Drake
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
2390 New Holland Pike
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
e-mail: ldrake@lccs.cc
phone: (717) 368-1455
phone: 717-556-0711

Lighthouse Educational Services

Beth Grimm
428 E. Orange St.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602
e-mail: ejg625@gmail.com
phone: (717) 392-4063
phone: 717-392-4063

Delaware County Christian School **

Dr. Sue Hutchison
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
462 Malin Rd
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073-3426
e-mail: shutchison@dccs.org
phone: 610-353-6522 x

Johnstown Christian School **

Katherine Inman
125 Christian School Rd
Hollsopple, Pennsylvania 15935
e-mail: theinmans@floodcity.net
phone: (814) 262-7874
phone: 814-288-2588

Private Practice

Mark Major
Pottsville, Pennsylvania 17901
e-mail: mmajor@gillinghamcharterschool.org
phone: (570) 617-9814
phone: (570) 622-9364
phone: (570) 955-3830

Private Practice

Jeanne Mears
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
e-mail: jeanne.mears@gmail.com
phone: (717) 585-4716

Lancaster County Christian School

Gail Nelson
2390 New Holland Pike
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
e-mail: gnelson@lccs.cc
phone: (717) 471-1109
phone: 717-556-0711

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Jan Newman
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237-3786
e-mail: jnewman@edenca.org
phone: (412) 741-2825
phone: (724) 612-0524
phone: (412) 364-8055

Private Practice

Sarah Northup
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Ephrata, Pennsylvania 17522
e-mail: jsnh@hotmail.com
phone: (717) 275-0548
phone: (717) 406-6717
phone: (717) 725-0548

Lighthouse Educational Services

Sarah Northup
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
428 E. Orange St.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602
e-mail: jsnh@hotmail.com
phone: (717) 275-0548
phone: (717) 406-6717
phone: (717) 725-0548
phone: 717-392-4063

Learning Potential Educational Therapy

Lisa Pidcock
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602
e-mail: Lisapidcock@gmail.com
phone: (717) 413-7034
phone: 717417034
phone: 717.413.7034

Private Practice

Lisa Pidcock
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602
e-mail: Lisapidcock@gmail.com
phone: (717) 413-7034
phone: 717417034

Cedar Grove Christian Academy **

Deborah Ranck
6445 Bingham St
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
e-mail: dranck@ymail.com
phone: (215) 285-0151
phone: (215) 725-3383
phone: 215-725-3383

independent therapist

Rebecca Repp
244 North Third Street
P.O. Box 438
New Freedom, Pennsylvania 17349
e-mail: the5repps@gmail.com
phone: (443) 742-0980
phone: (717) 227-0451
phone: 717227451
phone: (717) 683-8073

Private Practice

Rebecca Repp
New Freedom, Pennsylvania 17349
e-mail: the5repps@gmail.com
phone: (443) 742-0980
phone: (717) 227-0451
phone: 717227451
phone: (717) 683-8073

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Kelly Rupert
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237-3786
e-mail: krupert@edenca.org
phone: (412) 364-8055
phone: (724) 831-7676
phone: (412) 364-8055

Private Practice

Betty Jo Russell
Professionally Certified Educational Therapist
Prospect, Pennsylvania 16052
e-mail: bjscrapbooks@gmail.com
phone: (412) 913-8823
phone: (724) 368-8444

Johnstown Christian School **

Kathy Shook
125 Christian School Rd
Hollsopple, Pennsylvania 15935
e-mail: kshook@jcsfamily.org
phone: (814) 288-2588
phone: (814) 288-6189
phone: 814-288-2588

Eden Christian Academy (Pittsburgh, PA)

Rachel Sorce
206 Siebert Rd
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237-3786
e-mail: rsorce@edenca.org
phone: (724) 591-1168
phone: (412) 364-8055

Private Practice

Michelle Techtmann
Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331
e-mail: shelshel13@comcast.net
phone: (301) 938-4991

Conestoga Christian School

Anita Whisler
2760 Main St
Morgantown, Pennsylvania 19543
e-mail: anita.whisler@conestogachristian.net
phone: (610) 286-0353
phone: (610) 777-2134
phone: 610-286-0353

Private Practice

Heather Winters
Wapwallopen, Pennsylvania 18660
e-mail: hwinters@gillinghamcharterschool.org
phone: (570) 401-2345

Private Practice

Barbara Witmer
Terre Hill, Pennsylvania 17581
e-mail: bwit5sings@gmail.com
phone: (610) 733-0757

Firm Foundations Academy

Barbara Witmer
Grace Point Church of the Nazarene
803 Oak Blvd.
Ephrata, Pennsylvania 17522
e-mail: bwit5sings@gmail.com
phone: (610) 733-0757


Simply click on the state, country, or international region below to obtain contact information for an educational therapist near you.

FOR RESIDENTS OF CANADA

Please visit NILD CANADA at: www.nildcanada.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF MEXICO

Please visit NILD MEXICO at: www.nildmexico.org

FOR RESIDENTS OF PHILIPPINES

Please visit NILD Philippines at: http://nildphilippines.wordpress.com/about-nild-philippines/

FOR RESIDENTS OF SOUTH AFRICA

Please visit NILD SOUTH AFRICA at: www.nildsa.co.za